Counselors/Post Grad/Staff
2017-2018

cherry
red line
susan swisher
 
Susan Swisher
Counseling Coordinator
Grades 9-12: Sob-Truo
720-554-2250
sswisher2@cherrycreekschools.org​
tonni cole
 
Toni Cole
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Trup-Z
720-554-2260
WIL COOKS.jpg
William Cooks
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Re-So
720-554-2260
TYLER FISCHELS.jpg
Tyler Fischels
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Hun-Lamb
720-554-2260
53999.jpg
Katie Gallegos
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Df-Geq
720-554-2250
shelly johnson
 
Shelly Johnson
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Lamc-Math
720-554-2250
kjohnson2@cherrycreekschools.org​
  ​CHRISTINE SNOW.jpg
 
Christine Snow
Counselor
Grades 9-12 Ger-Hum
720-554-2250
csnow@cherrycreekschools.org​​

Deana Tucker

 
Deana Tucker
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Braz-De
720-554-2250
dtucker8@cherrycreekschools.org​
Lisa Wiese
 
Lisa Wiese
Counselor
Grades 9-12: A-Bray
720-554-2260
lwiese3@cherrycreekschools.org​
Chris Win
 
 Chris Win
Counselor
Grades 9-12: Nor-Ra
720-554-2250
Craig Wittgrove
 
Craig Wittgrove
Post Grad Coordinator
Grades 9-12: Mati-Noq
720-554-2340
red line ​
Psychologists
Lisa Geissler
 
 Lisa Geissler
Psychologist
Office: Counseling IC 710
720-554-2260
lgeissler@cherrycreekschools.org​
423472300.jpg

 

​Nancy Patrick
Psychologist
Office: E 98
720-554-2479
npatrick@cherrycreekschools.org​
423473952.jpg

 

Andrew Russell
Psychologist
Office: W 543 A
720-554-2445
arussell18@cherrycreekschools.org​
Social Worker
ANDREA CULLEN.jpgAndrea Cullen
Social Worker
Office: E 98
720-554-2350
acullen2@cherrycreekschools.org​
Support Staff​ ​​
KATHY FRANKLIN.jpg

 Kathy Franklin
Post Grad Specialist​
720-554-2340
kfranklin@cherrycreekschools.org

christine gill
 
Christine Gill
Post Grad Specialist
720-554-2291
JENNIFER HILVITZ.jpg
 
Jen Hilvitz
Counseling Secretary
Office: IC 710
720-554-2250
jhilvitz2@cherrycreekschools.org​​
CAITLIN LOVELACE.jpg
​Caitlin Lovelace
Post Grad Specialist
720-554-2338
stephanie stroud
 
Stephanie Stroud
Counseling Secretary
Office: IC 710