​     English    

2016-2017

cher
red line
 ​ Samuel feld
 Samuel Feld
English Coordinator
Office: E 307A
720-554-2332
sfeld@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP English
Literature
E 305
​AP English
Literature
E 305
ASC
E 211
ASC
E 200
ASC
E 301
​ ​ Mr. Feld's​ ​AP Literature and Composition Website ​ ​
       red line
          yael abrahamsson
 
 Yael Abrahamsson
Office: Library 800A
720-554-2230
yabrahamsson@cherrycreekschools.org​
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
IC 746
Senior Seminar
IC 746
English 10
Honors
IC 746
AP English
Literature
IC 746
AP English
Literature
IC 746
red line
        marti benham 
 
Marti Benham
Office: FA 625A
720-554-2216
mbenham@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Adv Debate
Ext
FA 625​
Adv Debate
LDF
FA 625​
Adv Debate
OO
FA 625
Adv Debate
PF
FA 625
​Cross Ex
Debate
FA 625
             red line
                   emily cave
 
        ​Emily Cave
        Office: FA 621A
       720-554-2523
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English 11
E 303
CP English 11
E 209
CP English 10
E 209
CP English 10
E 211
CP English 11
E 209
​ ​red line
                    ​mary beth chapman
   
Mary Beth Chapman
       Office: E 204A
       720-554-2525
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
E 207
CP English 11
E 207
English 10
Honors
E 207​​
English 10
Honors
E 207
​Science
Fiction
E 207
​            ​red line

STEFANIE CRECELIUS.jpg 

    ​       Stefani Crecelius
          Office: IC 714A
          720-554-2190
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English 10
IC 746
CP English 9
IC 743
CP English 10
IC 736
 
 
CP English 9
FA 624
CP English 10
IC 746
              red line
                   mhari doyle 
 
                          Mhari Doyle
                              Office: E 202A 
                              720-554-2120
                 mdoyle4@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English 9
E 205
English
10H
E 205
CP English
9
E 200
AP Lang
E 302
AP Lang
E 302
red line
  renee dupont 
 
Renee Dupont
Office: E 203A
720-554-2438
rdupont@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
E 203
English 10
Honors
E 203
English 10
Honors
E 203
AP English
Literature
E 203
AP English
Literature
E 203
   red line
 andy eichorn  
 

Andy Eichorn
Office: E 202A
720-554-2163
aeichorn@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Sen. Seminar
E 300
English 9H
E 300
English 9H
E 300
 CP English 11
E 300
 
Sen. Seminar
E 300
red line
jason foster 
 

Jason Foster
Office: E 206A
720-554-2437
jfoster@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 
 SciFi
E 400
SciFi
E 400
English 10
Honors
E 400
English 10
Honors
E 400 
 
 
 
English 10
Honors
E 400 
red line
kim gilbert  
 

Kim Gilbert
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2189
kgilbert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 English 9H
IC 736
AP Lang
IC 736
Humanities
10
IC 736
 Humanities
10
IC 736
English 9H
IC 736
red line
  kate gunneson 
 

Kate Gunneson
Office: E 204A
720-554-2321
kgunneson@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10H
E 303
Senior
Seminar
E 303
English 10H
E 303
 
 
 
  
red line
   matt gustafson 
 

Matt Gustafson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2529
mgustafson2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Crt. Writing
IC 743
 English 9
Honors
IC 743
CP English 10
IC 743
English 9
Honors
IC 743
English 9
Honors
IC 743
red line
  carlye holladay 
 

Carlye Holladay
Office: FA 624
720-554-2311
cholladay@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
  Beginning
  Debate
  FA 624
Beginning
Debate
FA 624
Adv Debate
FA 624
NarrArt
FA 624

Beginning
Debate
FA 624 
red line
cherry creek logo  
 

Debbie Hughes
Office: E 200A
720-554-2431
dhughes7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
         
CP English
11
E 207
AP Lang
E 207
 
AP Lang
E 207
        
         
red line
 loreen hughes 
 
Loreen Hughes
Office: E 406A
720-554-2218
lhughes6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
11
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
red line
chris jacob 
 

Chris Jacob
Office: E 304A
720-554-2331
cjacob@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Lang
E 304
AP Lang
E 304
 English 10H
E 304
CP English 11
E 304
 CP English 11
E 304
red line
    ​emily kellogg-dunlop

  ​Emily Kellogg-Dunlop

Office: E 404A
720-554-2314

ekelloggdunlop@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 CP English
9
E 404
CP English
10
E 404
CP English
9
E 404

 
 
CP English
9
E 404
CP English
9
E 404
​ ​red line
   kim kort 
 

Kim Kort
Office: IC 714B
720-554-2470
kkort@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Read/Write
for Success
IC 739
Cont. Auth (S2)
IC 739
Read 1 & 2
IC 739
Read 3 & 4
IC 739
Read 1 & 2
IC 739
red line
  michael mazenko
 

Michael Mazenko
Office: W 543A
720-554-2185
mmazenko@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Lang &
Composition
E 301
red line
  kathy Mcinerney  
 

Kathy McInerney
Office: E 202A
720-554-2487
smcinerney@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CE LIT
E 202
 AP Eng
Literature
E 202
AP Eng
Literature
E 202
 English 10
Honors
E 202
English 10
Honors
E 202
red line
yoon park 
 

Yoon Park
Office: E 204A
720-554-2342
ypark6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
     
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320
AP  Lang
E 305
Multicultural
E 305
AP Lang
E 305
red line
jared parsons 
 

Jared Parsons
Office: E 202A
720-554-2519
jparsons@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Creative
Writing
E 301
Creative
Writing
E 301
 Writing on
Film
E 301
English 10
Honors
E 301
English 10
Honors
E 301
red line
lesley philipps 
 
 

Lesley Philipps
Office: E 204A
720-554-2489
lphilipps@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
          
 English 9
Honors
E 204
English 9
Honors
E 204
CP English
11
E 303
 CP English
11
E 303
red line
vernal pope 
 

Vernal Pope
Office: E 206A
720-554-2480
vpope@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
11
E 209
CP English
11
E 209
Crt/Wrt
E 209

Crt/Wtg
E 209
CP English
11
E 209

red line

  sarah ramsey 
 

Sarah Ramsey
Office: E 200A
720-554-2518
sramsey2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Art
History
E 200​
Senior Seminar
E 200​
Senior Seminar
E 200
 AP Art
History
E 200​
Senior Seminar
E 200
red line
kirsten riegler 
 

Kirsten Riegler
Office: E 206A
720-554-2334
kriegler@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
               
       
CP English
9
E 304
CP English
9
E 303
AP Lang
E 300
AP Lang
E 304
red line
david rowe 
 

David Rowe
Office: E 204A
720-554-2522
drowe@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 SES
Shillinglaw

 
AP Lang
E 205
AP Lang
E 205
Senior
Seminar
E 205
Senior
Seminar
E 205
red line
   susie russell 
 
 
Susie Russell
Office: E 200A
720-554-2517
srusssell6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
9
E 211
CP English
10
E 211
CP English
9
E 211
CP English
9
E 211
CP English
10
E 211
red line
   jim schneider 
 

Jim Schneider
Office: E 203A
720-554-2521
jschneider2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 9
Honors
E 204
English 9
Honors
E 204
 Award
Winners
E 204
 
 
 English 9
Honors
E 204
 Award
Winners
E 204
red line
  stephany shadwell 
 

Stephany Shadwell
Office: E 202A
720-554-2520
sshadwell@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 AP Lang
E 406
AP Lang
E 406
 CP English
9
E 406
CP English
9
E 406
CP English
9
E 406
red line
  tim swanson 
 
Tim Swanson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2193
tswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 9
Honors
IC 737
CP English
 11
IC 737
CP English
11
IC 737
CE Comp/
Wtg. Film
IC 737
 English 9
Honors
IC 737
red line
 ​chrissy thorsenChrissy Thorsen
Office: IC 703A
720-554-2346
cthorsen@cherrycreekschools.org
​ ​
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 English 9
Honors
E 402
 CP English
 10
E 402
 English 9
Honors
E 402
CP English
10
IC 743
Journalism
IC 703
red line
marissa voss 
 
 

Marissa Voss
Office: E 304A
720-554-2447
mvoss6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
          
Creative
Writing
E 402
CP English
 11
E 402
Creative
Writing
E 402
Creative
Writing
E 402
red line
lisa werber 
 

Lisa Werber
Office: E 404A
720-554-2161
lwerber@cherrycreekschools.org

       1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 9
Honors
E 406
English 9
Honors
E 406
English 9
Honors
E 400
red line​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Support Staff
    mary ann goff 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333
 
 
   nancy kruse

Nancy Kruse

Reading Assistant
Office IC 714B
720-554-2532