​     English    

2017-2018

cher
red line
 ​ Samuel feld
 Samuel Feld
English Coordinator
Office: E 307A
720-554-2332
sfeld@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP English
Literature
E 305
​AP English
Literature
E 305
ASC
E 301
ASC
E 200
ASC
E 207
​ ​ Mr. Feld's​ ​AP Literature and Composition Website ​ ​
       red line
          yael abrahamsson
 
 Yael Abrahamsson
Office: Library 800A
720-554-2230
yabrahamsson@cherrycreekschools.org​
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP English
Literature
IC 746
English 10H
IC 746
AP English
Literature
IC 746
 
English 10H
IC 746
English 10H
IC 746
red line
        marti benham 
 
Marti Benham
Office: FA 625A
720-554-2216
mbenham@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Adv Debate Ext
FA 625
Adv Debate LDF
FA 625
​Adv Debate
 OO
FA 625
Adv Debate PF
FA 625
CX Debate
FA 625
              red line
                   emily cave
 
        ​Emily Cave
        Office: FA 621A
       720-554-2523
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English 11
E 303
CP English 11
IC 736
Beg Debate
FA 624
 
CP English 9
E 404
CP English 9
E 404
   ​ ​red line

        ​Jenna Chapman

        Office: E 206A
       720-554- 

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English 10
E 205
 CP English 10
E 302
CP Humanities 9
E 320
CP Humanities 9
E 320
CP English 10
E 300
​             red line
                    ​mary beth chapman
   
Mary Beth Chapman
       Office: E 204A
       720-554-2525
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English 11
E 207
English 10
Honors
E 207​​
English 10
Honors
E 207​​
Sci/Fi
E 207
​English 10
Honors
E 207​​
​            ​red line

STEFANIE CRECELIUS.jpg 

    ​       Stefani Crecelius
          Office: IC 714A
          720-554-2190
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English 10
IC 736
CP English 10
IC 743
CP English 10
IC 743
 
English 10H
IC 743
 
English 10H
IC 737
 
CP English 10
IC 737
 red line
 
Erika DeShay

Office: E 206A
  720-554-

        edeshay@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30

CP English 9
E 402

CP English 9
E 300

CP English 9
E 300
English 10H
E 304
 
English 10H
E 304

red line​ ​
            mhari doyle 
 
  Mhari Doyle
    Office: E 202A 
     720-554-2120
           mdoyle4@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Lang
E 202
CP English 9
E 202
AP Lang
E 202
CP English 9
E 202
  Shakes
E 202
   red line
       andy eichorn  
 

Andy Eichorn
Office: E 202A
720-554-2163
aeichorn@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Sen. Seminar
E 300
Sen. Seminar
E 300
English 9H
E 300
 CP English 11
E 300
English 9H
E 300
 
red line

 

Yoni Fine
Office: E 203A
720-554-

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 9H
E 203
English 9H
E 203
 CP English 10
E 302
CP English 10
E 402 
Journalism
IC 703
red line​ ​
   jason foster 
 

Jason Foster
Office: E 206A
720-554-2437
jfoster@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Intr ColLit
E 400 
 English 10H
E 400
SciFi
E 400
English 10H
E 400
English 10H
E 400  
 
red line
kim gilbert  
 

Kim Gilbert
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2189
kgilbert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 English 9H
IC 736
AP Lang
IC 736
Humanities
10
IC 736
 Humanities
10
IC 736
AP Lang
IC 736
red line
  kate gunneson 
 

Kate Gunneson
Office: E 204A
720-554-2321
kgunneson@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 10H
E 303
English 10H
E 303
Senior
Seminar
E 303
 
 
 
  
red line
   matt gustafson 
 

Matt Gustafson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2529
mgustafson2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Crt. Writing 10H
IC 743
Crt. Writing
IC 743
AP Lang
IC 743
AP Lang
IC 743
English 9H
IC 743
red line
  carlye holladay 
 

Carlye Holladay
Office: FA 624
720-554-2311
cholladay@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
  Beginning
  Debate
  FA 624
Beginning
Debate
FA 624
Adv Debate
FA 624
NarrArt
FA 624
NarrArt
FA 624

 
red line
cherry creek logo  
 

Debbie Hughes
Office: E 200A
720-554-2431
dhughes7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
         
AP Lang
E 207
CP English
11
E 207
AP Lang
E 207
 
        
         
red line
 loreen hughes 
 
Loreen Hughes
Office: E 406A
720-554-2218
lhughes6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
11
E 302
red line
chris jacob 
 

Chris Jacob
Office: E 304A
720-554-2331
cjacob@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 10H
E 301
AP Lang
E 301
 English 10H
E 301
AP Lang
E 301
 AP Lang
E 301
red line
    ​emily kellogg-dunlop

  ​Emily Kellogg-Dunlop

Office: E 404A
720-554-2314

ekelloggdunlop@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 CP English
9
E 404
CP English
9
E 404
CP English
9
E 404

 
 
​ ​red line
   kim kort 
 

Kim Kort
Office: IC 714B
720-554-2470
kkort@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Writing Clinic
IC 739
Cont. Auth (S2)
IC 739
 
Read 1 & 2
IC 739
Read 3 & 4
IC 739
Read 1 & 2
IC 739
red line
  michael mazenko
 

Michael Mazenko
Office: W 543A
720-554-2185
mmazenko@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Lang
IC 746
red line
    
 

Joel Morris
Office: E 202A
720-554-2438
jmorris43@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 10H
E 304
 CP English 10
E 302
AP Lit
E 303
AP Lit
E 303
CP English 10
E 303
red line
yoon park 
 

Yoon Park
Office: E 204A
720-554-2342
ypark6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
     
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320
AP  Lang
E 305
Wrt/Film
E 305
AP Lit
E 305
red line
lesley philipps 
 

Lesley Philipps
Office: E 204A
720-554-2489
lphilipps@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English
11
E 203
English 9H
E 203
English 9H
E 203
CP English
11
E 203
CP English
11
E 203
red line
vernal pope 
 

Vernal Pope
Office: E 206A
720-554-2480
vpope@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English
11
E 209
CP English
11
E 209
CP English
11
E 209

AfAmLit
E 209 
 
Crt/Wtg
E 209

red line

  sarah ramsey 
 

Sarah Ramsey
Office: E 200A
720-554-2518
sramsey2@cherrycreekschools.org

      1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Art
History
E 200​
CP English
11
E 200
CP English
11
E 200

 AP Art
History
E 200​
CP English
11
E 200
red line
kirsten riegler 
 

Kirsten Riegler
Office: E 206A
720-554-2334
kriegler@cherrycreekschools.org

 1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Lang
E 304 
       
  AP Lang
E 304
CP English 9
E 304
CP English 9
E 304
   
red line
david rowe 
 

David Rowe
Office: E 204A
720-554-2522
drowe@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 SES
Shillinglaw

 
AP Lang
E 205
AP Lang
E 205
Senior
Seminar
E 205
Senior
Seminar
E 205
red line
   susie russell 
 
 
Susie Russell
Office: E 200A
720-554-2517
srusssell6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP English 9
E 211
CP English 10
E 211
CP English 10
E 211
CP English 10
E 211
CP English 9
E 211
red line
   jim schneider 
 

Jim Schneider
Office: E 203A
720-554-2521
jschneider2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 9H
E 204
Award
Winners
E 204
 Senior Sem
E 204
Senior Sem
E 204 
English 9H
E 204
 English 9H
E 204
red line
  stephany shadwell 
 

Stephany Shadwell
Office: E 202A
720-554-2520
sshadwell@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 AP Lang
E 406
 English 9H
E 406
Award
Winners
E 406
English 9H
E 406
AP Lang
E 406
red line
  tim swanson 
 
Tim Swanson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2193
tswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
English 9H
IC 737
Wtg. Film
IC 737
Col Comp
IC 737
English 9H
IC 737
Wtg. Film
IC 737
red line
marissa voss 
 
 

Marissa Voss
Office: E 304A
720-554-2447
mvoss6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
          
Creative
Writing
E 402
Creative
Writing
E 402
CP English 11
E 402
red line
lisa werber 
 

Lisa Werber
Office: E 404A
720-554-2161
lwerber@cherrycreekschools.org

 1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:29-2:36
       8
2:43-3:30
English 9H
E 406
English 9H
E 202
English 9H
E 202
red line​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Support Staff
    mary ann goff 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333
 
 
   nancy kruse

Nancy Kruse

Reading Assistant
Office IC 714B
720-554-2532