​Fine Arts 

   2016-2017

Cherry
red line
David Stallings
 David Stallings
Fine Arts Coordinator
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2312
dstallings@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
​AP Studio
Art & Artisans  Wksh
FA 605
Figure Drawing
FA 603

Drawing 2
FA 607

Drawing 2
FA 607
red line
todd adams
Todd Adams
Office: IC 707
720-554-2394
tadams12@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Photo 1/Adv Photo
IC 707
Photo 1
IC 707 
  
red line​ ​
erin aldridge
Erin Aldridge
Office: IC 709A
720-554-2094
ealdridge@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
D & D1
IC 709
D & D1
FA 601
Jewelry 2
IC 709
Jewelry 2
IC 709
​Jewelry 1
IC 709
       red line
      adam cave
 
Adam Cave
Office: FA 641B
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
A Cappella
Choir
FA 644
Girls' 21
FA 644
Statesmen
FA 644
​Piano
FA 620
​Union
Street Jazz
FA 644
             red line
              david gamelin

David Gamelin
Office: FA 622
720-554-2172
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
         
Video 2
FA 622
Video 2
FA 622
Video 2
FA 622
​Adv Video
FA 622
​Video 1
FA 622
               red line
               sarah harrison

Sarah Harrison
Office: FA 641A
720-554-2202
sharrison7@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Music
Theory
FA 620​
A Cappella
Choir
FA 644
Troubadours
FA 644​​
Choralaires
FA 643
Meistersingers
FA 644 
red line
tim libby 
 

Tim Libby
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2344
tlibby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Concert
Band
FA 640
Wind
Ensemble
FA 640
Symphonic
Band 2
FA 640
Jazz Band B
FA 640
Jazz Band A
FA 640
red line
             ​   pam matthews
 
Pam Matthews
Office: E 99
720-554-2348
pmatthews@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 

MAL Fine Arts
E73 
 
red line
james miller 
 
James Miller
Office: FA 653A
720-554-2306
jmiller99@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Beg Acting
FA Theater​​
Intemr Acting
FA Theater​
Beg Acting
FA Theater​​​
​Adv Acting/
Directing
FA Theater
Adv Act/Dir
& Beg. Act
FA Theater
red line
    jennifer poole 
 

Jennifer Poole
Office: FA 642A
720-554-2359
jpoole2@cherrycreekschools.org
Orchestra web site

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
       
Chamber
Orchestra
FA 642
Concert
Orchestra
FA 642
Symphonic
Orchestra
FA 642   
      
      ​
red line
              ​alissandra seelaus
A
lissandra Seelaus
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2418
aseelaus@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 Adv Drawing
FA 601
Photo 2
IC 707
Drawing 2
FA 601
Drawing 2
FA 601
Painting 2
     FA 603       
      ​
​ ​red line
sara wynes 
 

Sara Wynes
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2504
swynes@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Concert
Band
FA 640
Symphonic
Band 1
FA 640
Symphonic
Band 2
FA 640
Piano
FA 620
​         
red line
   efong yee 
 

Efong Yee
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2476
eyee2@cherrycreekschools.org

Web Site

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Ceramics 2
FA 600
D & D 1 D & D 1
Ceramics 2
FA 600
Ceramics 2
FA 600
     Support Staff
missing-Student ID.jpg  
 
Rebecca Jacobs
Office: FA 643A
720-554-2307
rjacobs4@cherrycreekschools.org