​Fine Arts 

   2017-2018

Cherry
red line
David Stallings
 
David Stallings
Fine Arts Coordinator
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2312
dstallings@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Coordinator​
 AP Art Studio
Artisans Workshop
FA 605
Figure Drawing 
FA 603
OfficeOffice Drawing 1

FA 607

Drawing 1

FA 607

red line
todd adams
Todd Adams
Office: IC 707
720-554-2394
tadams12@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30

Photo 1
IC 707
Photo 1
IC 707
 Photo 1
CTE
Photo 1
CTE

 

 

red line​ ​
erin aldridge
 
Erin Aldridge
Office: IC 709A
720-554-2094
ealdridge@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Jewelry 1
IC 709
Jewelry 1
IC 709
Drawing 1
FA 601
Drawing 1
FA 601

Jewelry 1
IC 709 

 

       red line
      adam cave
 
Adam Cave
Office: FA 641B
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Office
A Cappella Choir
 FA 644
Office
Girls' 21
FA 644
Statesmen
FA 644
Office

Jewelry 1
IC 709 

 

             red line
              david gamelin

David Gamelin
Office: FA 622
720-554-2172
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Video 1
FA 622
Video 1
FA 622
Video 1
FA 622
 
Video 1
FA 622
Adv Video
FA 622

 

               red line
               sarah harrison

Sarah Harrison
Office: FA 641A
720-554-2202
sharrison7@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Music Theory
FA 620
A Cappella Choir
FA 644
Troubadours
FA 644
Choralaires FA 643
Meistersingers
FA 644

 

red line
tim libby 
 

Tim Libby
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2344
tlibby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Concert Band
FA 640
Wind Ens
FA 640
Sym Band 2
FA 640
 
Jazz Band B
FA 640
Jazz Band A
FA 640

 

red line
james miller 
 
James Miller
Office: FA 653A
720-554-2306
jmiller99@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Office
Beg. Acting
FA Theater
Intern Acting FA Theater 
MAL Arts   FA 601
Adv. Act/Dir FA Theater

Tech    Theater     FA Theater

red line
    jennifer poole 
 

Jennifer Poole
Office: FA 642A
720-554-2359
jpoole2@cherrycreekschools.org
Orchestra web site

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Concert Orchestra
FA 642
Office
Chamber Orchestra
FA 642
Symphonic Orchestra    FA 642 
 

 

red line
              ​alissandra seelaus
A
lissandra Seelaus
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2418
aseelaus@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Drawing 1
FA 601
Drawing 1
FA 601
Office
Drawing 2
FA 601
Office
Painting 1
FA 603
Painting 1
FA 603

Office 

​ ​red line
sara wynes 
 

Sara Wynes
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2504
swynes@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Concert Band
FA 640
Symph Band 1
FA 640
Office
  Symph    Band 2
 FA 640
     Piano        FA 620
Office  
 

Office 

red line
   efong yee 
 

Efong Yee
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2476
eyee2@cherrycreekschools.org

Web Site

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:02-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Office
  Ceramics 1
FA 600
     
Ceramics 1
FA 600  
Ceramics 1
FA 600 

Office 

     Support Staff
missing-Student ID.jpg  
 
Rebecca Jacobs
Office: FA 643A
720-554-2307
rjacobs4@cherrycreekschools.org