Foreign Language
2016-2017
cherry creek logo with crest
red line
 ​amy sommer
Amy Sommer
Foreign Language Coordinator
Office: IC 730C
720-554-2490
asommer@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
    Latin 3/4 H
IC 716
CP Latin 2
IC 716 
AP Latin
IC 716 
 
     red line
​            AMBER ARENAS.jpg
 
 Amber Arenas
Office: IC 718A 
720-554-2408

aarenas3cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP Spanish 3
IC 740
CP Spanish 1
IC 718
CP Spanish 1
IC 733
 
 
 

 
       ​red line
            susan bowditch
 
Susan Bowditch
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2349
Creek 101 - Th - IC 738
sbowditch@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP French2
W 302
French 3/4H
W 302
French 3/4H
W 302
CP French1
W 302
 
CP French2
W 302

 
red line
 sarah campbell
 
Sarah Campbell
Office: W 300A
720-554-2165
scampbell2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Spanish 4
W 303
Spanish Conv
W 303
Spanish Conv
W 303
 
Spanish Conv
W 303
CP Spanish 4
W 303
             red line
brian casey

Brian Casey
Office: W 212A 
720-554-2229
bcasey3@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP Spanish 1
W 212
CP Spanish 1
W 216
CP Spanish 3
W 212
CP Spanish 1
W 212
 
Spanish 3
W 212
 
red line
paul cronin 
 
Paul Cronin
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2409
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 French Lit 6H
IC 747
CP French 3
IC 747
CP French 3
IC 747
 
 
 AP French
Language
IC 747
 AP French
Language
IC 747
red line
chelo curi 
 
 

Chelo Curi
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2482
mcuri@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Spanish 3
W 216
 
CP Spanish 2
W 216
CP Spanish 3
W 216
CP Spanish 2
W 216
 
CP Spanish 2
W 216
red line
    kirsten daum-schultz 

Kerstin Daum-Schultz
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2467
kdaumschultz@cherrycreekschools.org

www.cchsfrench2.blogspot.com

www.cchsdeutsch1.blogspot.com 

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP German 1
IC 742
Intervention
CP German 1
IC 742
CP French 2
IC 747
 
CP German 1
IC 742
red line
laura good

Laura Good
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2187
lgood@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 2
IC 745
Spanish 4
IC 745 
Spanish 4
IC 745
 
Spanish 3
IC 745 
Spanish 2
IC 745
​ ​red line
gina guy 
 
Gina Guy
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2483
gguy@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 2
IC 733
Spanish 2
IC 733
 
 
Spanish 1
 IC 733
 Spanish 1
 IC 733
Spanish 2
IC 733 
red line
katie hester 
 
Katie Hester
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2160
khester@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 2
IC 734
Spanish 3
IC 734
Spanish 2
IC 745
Spanish 4
IC 734
Spanish 3
IC 745
red line
                jamie hofmeister 
 
Jamie Hofmeister
Office: IC730A
720-554-2379
jhofmeister@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Spanish 3
W 304
 
Spanish 3
W 304
 
AP Spanish
Lang
W 304
 Spanish 3
W 304
 
​ ​red line
  jennifer jones 
 

Jennifer Jones
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2505
jjones133@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
Spanish 2
IC 740
Spanish 3/4H
IC 740
Spanish 3/4H
IC 740
 
Spanish 2
IC 740 
Spanish 3/4H
IC 740
red line
  ted jones 
 

Ted Jones
Office: W 302A
720-554-2536
tjones5@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 3
W 300
 Spanish 3
W 300
Spanish 2
W 300
 
 
AP Spanish Lit
W 300
Spanish 2
W 300
red line
​               JENNIFER KINDICK.jpg

Jennifer Kindick
Office:  IC 718B

720-554-2093

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Latin 1
IC 716 
CP Latin 1
IC 716 
 
 
​ ​red line
               lara long
Lara Long
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2380
llong3@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 2
IC 718
Spanish 1
W 303
Spanish 2
W 304
​ ​red line
           russell magerfleisch 
 

Russell Magerfleisch
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2106
rmagerfleisch@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 2
W 301
AP Spanish Lan
W 212
Spanish 2
W 212
 
 
Spanish 2
W 212
 Spanish 1
W 212
red line
​              ANGELA MOREEN.jpg

Angela Moreen
Office: W 302A
720-554-2481
amoreen3@cherrycreekschools.org​

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
       8
2:00-2:51
 CP French 1
W 304
CP French 2
W 302
 
CP French 2
W 304 
CP French 4
W 302
CP French 1
W 302
              susan moby 
 

Susan Mosby
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2183
smosby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 
Spanish 4
IC 734
Spanish 3
IC 734
Spanish 4
IC 734
 Spanish 3
IC 734
Ms. Mosby's Spanish 2.5 Website​
Ms. Mosby's Spanish 4 Website​
red line
​                  jose murillo

Jose Murillo
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2031
jmurillo6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish 1
IC 718
AP Spanish Lang
IC 718
Spanish 1
IC 718
 

 
Spanish 3
IC 718
Spanish 3
IC 718
​ ​red line
                  susanne smith 
 
 

Susanne Smith
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2484
ssmith114@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
​2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
​German 2
IC 742
German 2
IC 742
 
AP German
IC 742 
German 3/4 H
IC 742
Mrs. Smith's German Website​
red line
jack song 
 

Jack Song
Office: W 302
720-554-2318

zsong@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Chinese 2
W 301
Chinese 1
W 301
Chinese 1
W 301
 
AP Chinese
W 301
Chinese 3/4H
W 301
red line
Support Staff
 gretchen white
 
Gretchen White
Office: IC 730
720-554-2296
gwhite3@cherrycreekschools.org