​Mathematics
2017-2018
Semester 1
cherry creek logo with crest
red line
cayel dwyer
 
Cayel Dwyer
Mathematics Coordinator
Office: W 429C
720-554-2300
ldwyer@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
    Intervention
W 544
​​Intervention
W 544
PreCalc Trig
W 441
Alg 2/Trig H
W 441
red line
paul anderson
 
Paul Anderson
Office: W 438A
720-554-2548
panderson2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30

 Stat Analysis
W 433

 Stat Analysis
W 433
CP Acc Geo
W 433
​​CP Acc Geo
W 433
Stat Analysis
W 433
 
       red line
           michelle barber
 
 Michelle Barber
Office: W 544A
720-554-2422
mbarber@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
michael berndt 
 
Michael Berndt
Office: W 439A
720-554-2423
mberndt@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
              red line
            ​jill carlson
Jill Carlson
Office: W 309A
720-554-2108
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
​ ​red line
           ​chris carter
 
 
Chris Carter
Office: W 548 A
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
red line​ ​
           dorothy dady
 
Dorothy Dady
Office: W 309A
720-554-
2538
ddady@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
          ​mike degitis

Mike Degitis

Office: W 546A
720-554-
2485
mdegitis6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
​ ​red line
            kent dertinger

Kent Dertinger
Office: W 437A
720-554-2439
kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
kim dertinger 
 
Kim Dertinger
Office: W 437A
720-554-2545
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
dara goeglein  
 

Dara Goeglein
Office: W 548A
720-554-2178
dgoeglein@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
tammy hamill 
 
Tammy Hamill
Office: W 544A
720-554-2464
thamill@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
red line
leann hughes 
 

Leann Hughes
Office: W 544A
720-554-2217
lhughes7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
red line
johanna lewis 
 

Johanna Lewis
Office: W437A
720-554-2426
jlewis3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
nancy major 
 
 

Nancy Major
Office: W 309A
720-554-2184
nmajor@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
               red line
​                  JONATHAN MATTES-RITZ.jpg

 

Jonathan Mattes-Ritz
Office: W 546A
720-554-2304
jmattesritz@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
​ ​red line
                  DELISA MCDAVID.jpg
 
Delisa McDavid
Office: W 546A
720-554-2112
dmcdavid@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
kathi meyer 
 

Kathi Meyer
Office: W 309A
720-554-2543
kmeyer11@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
red line
karl mimmack  
 

Karl Mimmack
Office: W 439A
720-554-2547
rmimmack@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
jocelyn nguyen 

Jocelyn Nguyen-Reed
Office: W 429G
720-554-2406
jnguyen25@cherrycreekschools.org


Web site

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
red line

​               ANDREA NYE.jpg

 

Andie Nye
Office: W 309A
720-554-2537
anye@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
               KEVIN ORMSBY.jpg
 

Kevin Ormsby
Office: W 438A
720-554-2323
kormsby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
jim padavic 
 

Jim Padavic
Office: W 548A

720-554-2177
jpadavic@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
red line
kari peterson 
 

Kari Peterson
Office: W 439A
720-554-2544
kpeterson14@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
jennifer reichert 
 
 

Jennifer Reichert
Office: W 548A
720-554-2180
jreichert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
​             red line
bill richardson

Bill Richardson

Office: W307A
720-554-2152
Algebra website www.algebramrr.com
AP Statistics website www.statsmrr.com
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
red line
             kim shuman
Kim Shuman Smith
Office: W546
720-554-2546
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
red line
​               chris stirrup

 

Chris Stirrup
Office: W 439 A
720-554-4544

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​   
red line
               igor tomcej 
 

Igor Tomcej
Office: W 429G
720-554-2424
itomcej@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
       red line​ ​
         paul trollinger 
 

Paul Trollinger
Office: W 307A

720-554-2211
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   ​​    
red line
​ ​
Support Staff
                          ​delrine cooper

 

Delrine Cooper
Office: W 429
720-554-2372
dcooper16@cherrycreekschools.org