Counselors
and Staff
2013-2014

Susan Swisher
Counseling Coordinator
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Shos-Thi
720-554-2250
sswisher2@cherrycreekschools.org
Julie Ahlgrim
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Pot-Shor
720-554-2260
jahlgrim@cherrycreekschools.org
Toni Cole
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Thj-Z
720-554-2260
tcole6@cherrycreekschools.org​​

Mark  Giesmann
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Duh-Hak
720-554-2250
mgiesmann@cherrycreekschools.org​​

 Nick Jasurda
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Hal-Kel
720-554-2260
njasurda@cherrycreekschools.org
 

 Shelly Johnson
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Kem-Lo
720-5540-2250
kjohnson2@cherrycreekschools.org
 Deana Tucker
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Cam-Dug
720-554-2250
dtucker8@cherrycreekschools.org
 Lisa Wiese
Office: Counseling
Last Name: A-Cal
720-554-2260
lwiese3@cherrycreekschools.org
 Chris Win
Office: Counseling
Last Name: More-Pos
720-554-2250
cwin@cherrycreekschools.org
 Craig Wittgrove
Post Grad Coordinator
Office: Counseling
Last Name: Lp-Mord
cwittgrove@cherrycreekschools.org
 ​
 Lisa Geissler
Psychologist
Office: Counseling IC 710
720-554-2260
lgeissler@cherrycreekschools.org
Support Staff​ ​
 Juanita Colehower
Counseling Secretary
Office: IC 710
720-554-2250
jcolehower@cherrycreekschools.org​​
 Lynn Haass
Counseling Secretary
Office: IC 710
720-554-2250
lhaass@cherrycreekschools.org
 Stephanie Stroud
Counseling Secretary
Office: IC 710
720-554-2260
sstroud2@cherrycreekschools.org