​   Physical Education

2018-2019

2nd Semester

cherry creek logo with crest
 sally moos
Sally Moos
Physical Education Coordinator
Office: W 84A
720-554-2310

smoos2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
  Team Sports
North Gym
Team Sports
North Gym
Individual Sports     Individual Sports
South Gym​
det betti
 
Det Betti
Office: W 88B
720-554-2413
bbetti@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Advanced
Fitness
Weight
Rm
  Weight Training 1  Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
  Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
 

Weight

Training 1

       ​
             mike carroll
 
Mike Carroll
Office: W 201A
720-554-2469
mcarroll7@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Health
West 203
Health
West 203 
 
Health
West 203
Health
West 203
Health
West 203
   greg critchett 
 
Greg Critchett
Office: W 504A
720-554-2534
gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Tech

Tech
 
 
 

Personal 
Fitness
West 201
Peer Mentor
East Gym 
Personal 
Fitness
West 201
  pat debello
 
Pat Debello
Office: W 85A
720-554-2451
pdebello2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Individual
Sports
S Gym
 
Weight Train 1
Weight Room
 
Team
Sports
N Gym
Concussions
             mike goeglein

Mike Goeglein
Office: W 87A
720-554-2458
mgoeglein3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Adventure
Setup
 
 
Challenge
Course
 
Challenge
Course
Challenge
Course
Adv Lead Train
Climbing Rm
     mark goldsberry 
 
Mark Goldsberry
Office: W 88
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
SES
IC 745
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
holly lane 
 

Holly Lane
Office: W 84A
720-554-2452
hlane2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Aerobics
Dance Rm
 
Indiv Sports
 Indiv Sports
 
Indiv Sports
 
 
Team
Sports
N Gym 
  sarah lagrange 
 

Sarah LaGrange
Office: W 86C
720-554-2457
slagrange@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   
Dance 2
Dance Rm
  Dance 1
Dance Rm
Dance 1
Dance Rm
 mike luhring 
 
Mike Luhring
Office: W 514A
720-554-2415
mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Team Sports
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm 
Team Sports
Team Sports 
Weight Train 2
Weight Rm 
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm 
        ALLISON MCKEAN.jpg                       
 
 
Allison McKean

Office: W 201 A
720-554-2354
amckean@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 
Dance 1
Health
West 203
Dance 1
Team
Sports
Health
West 203
theresa morris 
 


Theresa Morris
Office: W 84B
720-554-2319
tmorris@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
 Challenge
Course

 

Adv Water
Sports
Pool
Adv Water
Sports
Pool
 
        ​​
Support Staff
 karen hanlin
 
 
 
 NICHOLLE SNYDER.jpg
 
Karen Hanlin 
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2461
khanlin3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
Nicholle Snyder
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2462
nsnyder@cherrycreekschools.org