Physical Education

2018-2019

cherry creek logo with crest
red line
 sally moos
Sally Moos
Physical Education Coordinator
Office: W 84A
720-554-2310

smoos2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
  Team Sports
North Gym

 Individual Sports

  Individual Sports
South Gym​
Individual Sports
South Gym​
red line
det betti
 
Det Betti
Office: W 88B
720-554-2413
bbetti@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Advanced
Fitness
Weight
Rm
Advanced
Fitness
Weight
Rm
  Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
  Weight
 Training 1
Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
       red line
             mike carroll
 
Mike Carroll
Office: W 201A
720-554-2469
mcarroll7@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Health
West 203
Health
West 203 
 
Health
West 203
Health
West 203
Health
West 203
red line
   greg critchett 
 
Greg Critchett
Office: W 504A
720-554-2534
gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Tech

Tech
 
 
 

Personal 
Fitness
West 201
 
 Peer Mentor
East Gym
 
Personal 
Fitness
West 201
red line
  pat debello
 
Pat Debello
Office: W 85A
720-554-2451
pdebello2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Individual
Sports
S Gym
 
Weight Train 1
Weight Room
 
Team
Sports
N Gym
Concussions
red line
             mike goeglein

Mike Goeglein
Office: W 87A
720-554-2458
mgoeglein3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Adventure
Setup
 
 
Challenge
Course
 
Challenge
Course
Challenge
Course
Adv Lead Train
Climbing Rm
red line
     mark goldsberry 
 
Mark Goldsberry
Office: W 88
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
SES
IC 745
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
Health
W 201
red line
holly lane 
 

Holly Lane
Office: W 84A
720-554-2452
hlane2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Aerobics
Dance Rm
Indiv Sports
 Swim Fitness
Indiv Sports
 
 
Team
Sports
N Gym 
red line
  sarah lagrange 
 

Sarah LaGrange
Office: W 86C
720-554-2457
slagrange@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
   
Dance 1
Dance Rm
  Dance 1
Dance Rm
Dance 1
Dance Rm
red line
 mike luhring 
 
Mike Luhring
Office: W 514A
720-554-2415
mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Team Sports
Ultimate
Fitness
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm 
Team Sports
 
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm 
red line
         ALLISON MCKEAN.jpg                       
 

Allison McKean

Office: W 201 A
720-554-2354
amckean@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 
Team Sports
North Gym
Health
West 203
Team Sports
North Gym
Dance 1
Team
Sports
red line
theresa morris 
 


Theresa Morris
Office: W 84B
720-554-2319
tmorris@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
 Challenge
Course

 

Adv Water
Sports
Pool
Adv Water
Sports
Pool
 
        red line
Support Staff
 karen hanlin
 
 
 
 
jamelle leyden 
Karen Hanlin 
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2461
khanlin3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
Jamelle Leyden
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2462
jlleyden@cherrycreekschools.org