Physical Education

2016-2017

cherry creek logo with crest
red line
 sally moos
Sally Moos
Physical Education Coordinator
Office: W 84A
720-554-2310
smoos2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:0810:59
5
11:0611:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
  Team Sports
North Gym
Individual Sports
South Gym

 

Team Sports
North Gym
Individual Sports
South Gym​
red line
det betti
 
Det Betti
Office: W 88B
720-554-2413
bbetti@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
Advanced
Fitness
Weight
Rm


Ultimate Fitness
Dance Room
Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
  Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm

       red line
             mike carroll
 
Mike Carroll
Office: W 201A
720-554-2469
mcarroll7@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
Health
West 201
 
 
Health
West 201
Health
West 201
Health
West 201
Health
West 201
red line
   greg critchett 
 
Greg Critchett
Office: W 504A
720-554-2534
gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
Tech

Tech
 
 
 

Personal 
Fitness
West 203
 Peer Mentor
East Gym
 
 
  
Personal 
Fitness
West 203
red line
  pat debello
 
Pat Debello
Office: W 85A
720-554-2451
pdebello2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Weight Train 2
Weight Room
 
 
Team
Sports
N Gym
Weight Train 1
Weight Room
red line
             mike goeglein

Mike Goeglein
Office: W 87A
720-554-2458
mgoeglein3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
Adventure
Setup
 
 
Adventure
Ed 1
Climbing Rm
 
Adventure
Ed 1
Climbing Rm
Adventure
Ed 1
Climbing Rm​
Adv Lead Train
Climbing Rm
red line
     mark goldsberry 
 
Mark Goldsberry
Office: W 88
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
SES
IC 745
Health
W 203
 Health
W 203
red line
holly lane 
 

Holly Lane
Office: W 84A
720-554-2452
hlane2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Aerobics
Dance Rm
 
Team
Sports
N Gym


 
 
Swim
Fitness
Pool
Team
Sports
N Gym 
red line
  sarah lagrange 
 

Sarah LaGrange
Office: W 86C
720-554-2457
slagrange@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 

 
 Dance 1
Dance Rm
Dance 1
Dance Rm
Dance 2
Dance Rm
red line
 mike luhring 
 
Mike Luhring
Office: W 514A
720-554-2415
mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Team
Sports
N Gym
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm
Weight Train 1
Weight Rm
 
 
 
 Health
W 203

  
 
red line
         ALLISON MCKEAN.jpg                       
 

Allison McKean

Office: W 201 A
720-554-2354
amckean@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
Health
West 203
Team Sports
North Gym
Team Sports
North Gym
 Health
W 203
red line
theresa morris 
 


Theresa Morris
Office: W 84B
720-554-2319
tmorris@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
Adv
Outdoor Ed
Climbing Rm
 Adventure Ed 1
Climbing Rm
Adv Outdoor Ed

Wrestling Rm

Adv Water
Sports
Pool
 
        red line
Support Staff
 karen hanlin
 
 
 
 
jamelle leyden 
Karen Hanlin 
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2461
khanlin3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
Jamelle Leyden
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2462
jlleyden@cherrycreekschools.org