Social Studies 

        2017-2018
     1st Semester    
cherry creek logo with crest
red line
dave benson
 
Dave Benson
Social Studies Coordinator
Office: E 115B
720-554-2258
dbenson@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30

​​CP US
History 9
E 405

CP Amer Gov
E 405
ASCUS
E 405
ASCUS
E 318
red line
julie abrahams
 
Julie Abrahams
Office: E 87A
720-554-2066
jabrahams2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
  CP ​World
History
E 111
CP ​World
History
E 116
  CP ​World
History
E 111

CP ​US
History 9
E 107

CP ​US
History 9
E 111
​ ​ Ms. Abrahams' History Website​
      red line
          jodi best
 
 Jodi Best
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2173
jbest5@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP World
History
IC 735
AP World
History
IC 735
CP World
History
IC 735
CP Humanities 10
IC 735
CP Humanities 10
IC 735
red line
  matt buddington
 
Matt Buddington
Office: E 87A
720-554-2524
mbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP American
Government
E 111
CP Psych
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP Amer Gov./
AP Human Geo
E 111
red line
​             KRISTINA BYBEE.jpg
Kristina Bybee
Office: E 110A
720-554-2317
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 
CP US
History 9
IC 744​​
 
CP US
History 9
IC 738
CP US
History 9
IC 738
CP World
History
E 209
CP World
History
E 403
red line 
            ​virginia decesare
 
Virginia DeCesare
Office: E 112A
720-554-2320
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
CP US
History 9
E 113​
CP US
History 9
E 113​​
AP US
History
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
               red line
​              CARI ERICKSON.jpg

Cari Erickson
Office: E 400 A
720-554-2327

cerickson13@cherrycreekschools.org 

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP Street Law
E 403
CP World
History
E 316​​
CP World
History
E 31​6
CP World
History
E 306
CP World
History
E 118
          ​ ​red line
             rick gindele

Rick Gindele
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2282
rgindele@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World Geo
IC 744
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
AP Capstone
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
​ ​            red line
 andrew hamilton  
 

Andrew Hamilton
Office: E 307C
720-554-2155
ahamilton13@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 AP World
History
E 116
AP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 116
red line
                christian killoran 
 

Christian Killoran
Office: E 402B
720-554-2364
ckilloran@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 403
 
CP Economics
E 403
CP Phil
E 403
red line
 tim kirkpatrick 
 

Tim Kirkpatrick
Office: E 115A
720-554-2014
tkirkpatrick4@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
US
History
E 306
CP Am. Gov
E 306
CP Am. Gov
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
red line
  david knoeckel 
 
David Knoeckel
Office: E 112A
720-554-2290
dknoeckel2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 113
CP Street Law
E 114
AP Micro
History
E 314
CP Ancient Rome
E 405
CP ​World
History
E 405
red line
mike craft  
 

Mike Kraft
Office: E 112A
720-554-2514
mkraft2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
​ ​red line
               kathy Mckittrick 
 

Kathy McKittrick
Office: E 87A
720-554-2367
kmckittrick2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP American
Government
E 109
CP American
Government
E 109
red line
chris meagher 

Chris Meagher
Office: E 87A
720-554-2294
cmeagher2@cherrycreekschools.org

Psychology web page

Anthropology web page  

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
PC Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
 
CP Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
CP Antro
E 312
red line
tom michel 
 

Tom Michel
Office: E 402A
720-554-2147
tmichel@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
AP CP Gov
E 401
CP US
History 9
E 401
red line
 kerry moyer  
 

Kerry Moyer
Office: E 110A
720-554-2298
kmoyer3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
        
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP US
History 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
red line

Emily Neinast
Office: E 110A
720-554-2298
eneinast@cherrycreekschools.org​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
        
 CP US History 9
E 312
CP Street Law
IC 735
 CP US
History 9
IC 735
CP Street Law
IC 735
 CP US
History 9
E 109
red line​ ​
 ben singh 

Ben Singh
Office: E 112A
720-554-2376
bsingh4@cherrycreekschools.org

Website: www.mrsinghcchs.weebly.com

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP US
Gov
   E 316   
 CP US
History 9
E 316
 CP US
History 9
E 316
AP US
Gov
   E 316   
AP US
Gov
   E 316   
​             red line

Ganelle Smith
Office: East 110A
720-554-2511
gsmith44@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 218
CP US
History 9
E 118
CP US
History 9
E 118
CP US
History 9
E 118
  
​              ​red line
 
Joe Smith
Office: East 107A
720-554-
jsmith@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
US
History
E 107
Amer Gov
E 107
World
History
E 109
US
History
E 107
 
World
History
E 107 
red line
david valdez 

 

David Valdez
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2157
dvaldez@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Hum Geo
IC 738
AP Hum Geo
IC 738
CP World History
IC 738

CP World History
IC 738
CP World History
IC 738
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Mr. Valdez' Website
red line

 

Matt Weiss
Office: E 400A
720-554-2407
mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
​​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 318
CP World
History
E 306
CP Rec Am
E 318
CP Econ
E 401
 
​                red line
FLETCHER WOOLSEY.jpg

 

Fletcher Woolsey

Office: E 115C
720-554-2407
mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
​​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 405
AP US
Gov
E 401
AP US
Gov
E 109
CP Soc
E 403
CP Soc
E 403
 
​ ​red line
KATHERINE GUNNESON.jpg

Gussie Wyndham

Office: E 107A
720-554-2234
gwyndham@cherrycreekschools.org
​​

Ms. Wyndham's History Web Site

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History 
E 114
CP World
History 
E 114
AP World
History
E 114
AP World
History
E 114
 
AP World
History
E 114
 
red line
 noah zepelin 
 
 Noah Zepelin
Office: E 112A
720-554-2515
nzepelin@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP Amer
Govt
E 118
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP World
Re;
E 118
 
red line
Support Staff
  mary ann goff 
 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333