Social Studies 

        2016-2017
     2nd Semester    
cherry creek logo with crest
red line
dave benson
 
Dave Benson
Social Studies Coordinator
Office: E 115B
720-554-2258
dbenson@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​

​​CP US
History 9
E 405

CP US
History 9
E 405
ASCUS
E 405
ASCUS
E 318
red line
julie abrahams
 
Julie Abrahams
Office: E 87A
720-554-2066
jabrahams2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP ​World
History 9
E 405
CP ​World
History 9
E 109
CP World
History
E 109

CP ​World
History
E 405

CP ​World
History
E 405
​ ​ Ms. Abrahams' History Website​
      red line
          jodi best
 
 Jodi Best
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2173
jbest5@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
AP World
History
IC 735
AP World
History
IC 735
CP World
History
IC 735
CP Humanities 10
IC 735
CP Humanities 10
IC 735
red line
  matt buddington
 
Matt Buddington
Office: E 87A
720-554-2524
mbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP American
Government
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP World Geo
E 111
CP Amer Gov.
E 111
red line
​             KRISTINA BYBEE.jpg
Kristina Bybee
Office: E 110A
720-554-2317
 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP US
History 9
IC 738​​
 
CP US
History 9
E 116
CP US
History 9
E 116
CP US
History 9
W 218
CP World
History
IC 744​​
red line 
            ​virginia decesare
 
Virginia DeCesare
Office: E 112A
720-554-2320
 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
      
CP US
History 9
E 113​
CP US
History 9
E 113​​
AP US
History
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
               red line
​              CARI ERICKSON.jpg

Cari Erickson
Office: E 400 A
720-554-2327

cerickson13@cherrycreekschools.org 

1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
CP World
History
E 318​​
CP Street Law
E 403
CP World
History
E 318​​
CP World
History
E 405​​
CP World
History
E 118
          ​ ​red line
             rick gindele

Rick Gindele
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2282
rgindele@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01​
2
8:08-9:00​
3
9:06-10:01​
4
10:08-10:59​
5
11:06-11:57​
6
12:04-12:55​
7
1:02-1:53​
8
2:00-2:51​
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
red line
  marjorie hamburger 
 
Marjorie Hamburger
Office: E 110A
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 
CP US
History 9
IC 744
CP US
History 9
IC 744
CP US
History 9
E 403
CP US
History 9
E 403
red line
 andrew hamilton  
 

Andrew Hamilton
Office: E 307C
720-554-2155
ahamilton13@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 CP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 116
AP World
History
E 116
AP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 116
red line
                christian killoran 
 

Christian Killoran
Office: E 402B
720-554-2364
ckilloran@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP World
History
E 403
CP Economics
E 403
CP Western Phil
E 403
red line
 tim kirkpatrick 
 

Tim Kirkpatrick
Office: E 115A
720-554-2014
tkirkpatrick4@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US
History 9
E 306
CP Am. Gov
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
red line
  david knoeckel 
 
David Knoeckel
Office: E 112A
720-554-2290
dknoeckel2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Street Law
E 314
CP World
History
E 316
CP World
History
E 316
CP Street Law
E 306
CP ​World
History
E 316
red line
mike craft  
 

Mike Kraft
Office: E 112A
720-554-2514
mkraft2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
​ ​red line
               ​pam matthews
 
Pam Matthews
Office: 110 A

720-554-2348
pmatthews@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:0610:01
4
10:0810:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US History (ELA)
E 107 
Amer Gov
E 107
World History (ELA)
E 403 
World History (ELA)
E 403 
Amer Gov
E 107
​ ​red line
               kathy Mckittrick 
 

Kathy McKittrick
Office: E 87A
720-554-2367
kmckittrick2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP US
History 9
E 109
CP American
Government
E 109
CP American
Government
E 109
red line
chris meagher 

Chris Meagher
Office: E 87A
720-554-2294
cmeagher2@cherrycreekschools.org

Psychology web page

Anthropology web page  

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
PC Psych/CP Psychology
E 312
CP Psychology
E 306
CP Psychology
E 111
CP Psychology
E 312
CP Psychology
E 312
red line
tom michel 
 

Tom Michel
Office: E 402A
720-554-2147
tmichel@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP US
History 9
E 401
CP US
History 9
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
CP Amer
Gov
E 401
CP Amer
History
E 401
red line
 kerry moyer  
 

Kerry Moyer
Office: E 110A
720-554-2298
kmoyer3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
        
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP US
History 9
E 318
 CP Amer Govt
E 318
CP US
History 9
E 318      
red line
 ben singh 

Ben Singh
Office: E 112A
720-554-2376
bsingh4@cherrycreekschools.org

Website: www.mrsinghcchs.weebly.com

       1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
        8
2:00-2:51
AP Comp
Government
E 316
CP US
History 9
E 316
CP US
History 9
E 316
AP US
Government
E 316
AP US
Government
E 316
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​red line
                  ganelle smith.jpg

Ganelle Smith
Office: E 107A
720-554-2511
gsmith44@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP US
History 9
IC 719

 
 
         ​ ​red line
david valdez 

 

David Valdez
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2157
dvaldez@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP World History
IC 738
CP World History
IC 738
AP Hum Geo
IC 738

AP Hum Geo
IC 738
AP Hum Geo
IC 738
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Mr. Valdez' Website
red line
  karen waples 
 

Karen Waples
Office: E 115A
720-554-2375
kwaples@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP US Govt
E 312
AP Comp Govt
E 312
CP Street
Law
E 312
ASC GOV
E 312
 
 
 
 
red line
  matthew weiss 
 
Matthew Weiss
Office: E 400A
720-554-2407
mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP World
History
E 401

CP World
History
E 401
CP Recent
America
E 401
Broadcast
Media
 IC 703
Student
Senate
IC 715
red line
  fletcher woolsey
 
 
Fletcher Woolsey
Office: E 115C
720-554-2516
fwoolsey@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP US His 9
E 113
CP Sociology
E 114
CP Sociology
E 118
AP US Gov
E 114
CP US His 9
E 114
red line
   gussie wyndham 
 
Gussie Wyndham
Office: E 107A
720-554-2234
kwyndham@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP World
 History
 E 114
CP World
History
E 114
AP World
History
E 114
AP World
History
E 114
AP World
History
E 114

red line

 noah zepelin 
 
 Noah Zepelin
Office: E 112A
720-554-2515
nzepelin@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP US History
11-12
E 118
AP Euro
History
E 118
CP US History
11-12
E 118
CP US History
11-12
E 118
CP World Rel
E 118
Support Staff
  mary ann goff 
 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333