Social Studies            

       2018-2019
     1st Semester    
cherry creek logo with crest
red line
 ​dave benson
 
Dave Benson
Social Studies Coordinator
Office: E 115B
720-554-2258
dbenson@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 
ASCUS
E 405
ASCUS
E 405
​CP US
History 9
E 405
​​CP US
History 9
E 405
red line
julie abrahams
 
Julie Abrahams
Office: E 87A
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 AP ​World
History
E 109
   CP ​World
History
E 109 
  CP ​World
History
E 109 
CP ​World
History
E 109 

AP ​World
History
E 109

 
​ ​ Ms. Abrahams' History Website​
      red line
            jodi best
 
 Jodi Best
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2173
jbest5@cherrycreekschools.org​
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Seminar
IC 735
AP Seminar
IC 735
AP World
History
IC 735
AP World History
IC 735
AP World
History
IC 735 
 
red line
    matt buddington
 
Matt Buddington
Office: E 87A
720-554-2524
mbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP American
Government
E 111
CP Psych
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP American
Government
E 111
CP Amer Gov./
AP Human Geo
E 111
red line
​             KRISTINA BYBEE.jpg
Kristina Bybee
Office: E 110A
720-554-2317
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 
CP US
History 9
IC 111​​
CP Amer
Gov
IC 738
CP US
History 9
IC 738
CP US
History 9
E 116
CP US
History 9
E 116
red line 
             ​virginia decesare
 
Virginia DeCesare
Office: E 112A
720-554-2320
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
      
CP US
History 9
E 113​
CP US
History 9
E 113​​
AP US
History
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
CP World Wars
1 & 2
E 113
               red line
​              CARI ERICKSON.jpg

Cari Erickson
Office: E 400 A
720-554-2327

cerickson13@cherrycreekschools.org 

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP Street Law
E 405
CP Street Law
E 405
CP World
History
E 403
CP Street Law
E 403
CP World
History
E 403
          ​ ​red line
              rick gindele

Rick Gindele
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2282
rgindele@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
CP World Geo
IC 744
​ ​            red line
    andrew hamilton  
 

Andrew Hamilton
Office: E 307C
720-554-2155
ahamilton13@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
 AP World
History
E 116
AP World
History
E 116
AP World
History
E 116
 
 
red line
                christian killoran 
 

Christian Killoran
Office: E 402B
720-554-2364
ckilloran@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 403
 
CP Economics
E 403
CP Phil
E 403
red line
   tim kirkpatrick 
 

Tim Kirkpatrick
Office: E 115A
720-554-2014
tkirkpatrick4@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
US
History
E 306
CP Am. Gov
E 306
CP Am. Gov
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 306
red line
  david knoeckel 
 
David Knoeckel
Office: E 112A
720-554-2290
dknoeckel2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 316
CP World
History
E 316
AP Micro
E 316
CP Street Law
E 316
CP Rome
E 316
red line
mike craft  
 

Mike Kraft
Office: E 112A
720-554-2514
mkraft2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
AP
Micro
E 314
red line
  chris meagher 

Chris Meagher
Office: E 87A
720-554-2294
cmeagher2@cherrycreekschools.org

Psychology web page

Anthropology web page  

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
CP Psych
E 312
red line
tom michel 
 

Tom Michel
Office: E 402A
720-554-2147
tmichel@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP Amer
Gov
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
AP US Gov
E 401
CP Amer
Gov
E 401
CP Amer
Gov
E 401
red line
 kerry moyer  
 

Kerry Moyer
Office: E 110A
720-554-2298
kmoyer3@cherrycreekschools.org

website: mrsmoyercchs.weebly.com​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP Humanities 9
E 318
 CP US
History 9
E 318
 
 CP US
History 9
E 318
red line
     ​EMILY POOL.jpg

Emily Pool
Office: E 110A
720-554-2375
epool@cherrycreekschools.org​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
        
 CP World
History
E 116
CP World
History
E 114
CP Humanities 10
E 318
CP Humanities 10
E 318
 CP World
History
E 316
red line​ ​
     ben singh 

Ben Singh
Office: E 112A
720-554-2376
bsingh4@cherrycreekschools.org

Website: www.mrsinghcchs.weebly.com

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
AP US
Gov
   E 114   
  US
Gov
E 114
 CP US
History 9
E 114
AP US
Gov
   E 114   
AP US
Gov
   E 114   
​             red line
ganelle smith.jpg

Ganelle Smith
Office: East 110A
720-554-2511
gsmith44@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9
E 403
CP US
History 9
E 306
CP US
History 9
E 116
CP US
History 9
E 116
  
​              ​red line
JOSEPH SMITH.jpg
 
Joe Smith
Office: East 107A
720-554-2348
jsmith186@cherrycreekschools.org​
 
 
 
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
ELA US
History
E 107
Amer Gov
E 107
World
History
E 107
ELA US
History
E 107
World
History
E 107 
 
red line
david valdez 

David Valdez
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2157
dvaldez@cherrycreekschools.org

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World History
IC 738
CP World History
IC 738
CP World History
IC 738

AP Human
Geo
IC 738
AP Human
Geo
IC 738
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Mr. Valdez' Website
red line
               ​MATTHEW WEISS.jpg

 

           Matt Weiss
             Office: E 400A
             720-554-2407
mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
​​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP World
History
E 405
CP World
History
E 316
CP Rec Am
E 314
CP Econ Sem
E 312
 
 
​                red line
  ​FLETCHER WOOLSEY.jpg

 

Fletcher Woolsey

Office: E 115C
720-554-2407
fwoolsey@cherrycreekschools.org​​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP Soc
E 113
CP Soc
E 109
AP US
Gov
E 109
CP Soc
E 312
CP US
History
E 310
CP US
History 9
E 312 
​ ​red line
  ​

David Yeatts

Office: E 402A
720-554-
 @cherrycreekschools.org​​

1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 9  
E 401
CP World
     History    
E 318
CP World
     History    
E 316
 
CP World
     History    
E 310
CP US
History 9  
E 118 
red line
 noah zepelin 
 
 Noah Zepelin
Office: E 112A
720-554-2515
nzepelin@cherrycreekschools.org
1
8:20-9:12
2
9:19-10:06
3
10:13-11:00
4
11:07-11:54
5
12:01-12:48
6
12:55-1:42
7
1:49-2:36
8
2:43-3:30
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP Amer
Govt
E 118
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP US
History 11
E 118
CP World
Rel
E 118
 
red line
Support Staff
 mary ann goff 
 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333