​     English      
 Sam Feld
English Coordinator
Office: E 307A
720-554-2332
sfeld@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Planning ​AP English
Literature
E 305

AP English
Literature
E 305

​Lunch/
Student Con
​Coordinator ​Coordinator ​Student
Conference
Jim Abrahamsson
Office: E 406A
720-554-2346
jabrahamsson@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning​ CP English
9
E 300
CP English
9
E 300
​Writing on
Film
E 300
CP English
9
E 300
Lunch/
Creek 101
M - E 300
​CP English
9
E 300
​CP English
9
E 300
 Yael Abrahamsson
Office: Library 800A
720-554-2230
yabrahamsson@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning​
English 10
Honors
IC 746
English 10
Honors
IC 746
AP English
Literature
IC 746
Lunch/
Student Con​
AP English
Literature
IC 746
AP English
Literature
IC 746
​Student
Conference
 
Marti Benham
Office: FA 625A
720-554-2216
mbenham@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Adv Debate
Honors
FA 625​
Adv Debate
Honors
FA 625​
Adv Debate
Honors
FA 625
Adv Debate
Honors
FA 625
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning
​Student
Conference
​Cross Ex
Debate H
FA 625
 
Mary Beth Chapman
Office: E 204A
720-554-2525
mchapman2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
E 207
English 10
Honors
E 207
Planning​​
Student
Conference
English 10
Honors
E 207​​
Lunch/
Student Con
​Science
Fiction
E 207
​Science
Fiction
E 207

Mhari Doyle
Office: E
720-554-2520
mdoyle4@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP English
Language
E 205
Planning
AP English
Language
E 205
Lunch/
Student Con
CP English
9
E 305
CP English
9
E 305​​
Student
Conference
CP English
9
E 209
Renee Dupont
Office: E 203A
720-554-2438
rdupont@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Planning

English 10
Honors
E 203
English 10
Honors
E 203
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
English 10
Honors
E 203
AP English
Literature
E 203
AP English
Literature
E 203
 

Andrew Eichorn
Office: E
720-554-2163
aeichorn@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
English 9
Honors
E 400
English 9
Honors
E 404
Lunch/
Student Con
English 9
Honors
E 301
CP English
11
IC 746
Student
Conference
 CP English
    11
IC 746 ​
 

Jason Foster
Office: E 206A
720-554-2437
jfoster@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
E 400
Planning
English 10
Honors
E 400
Science
Fiction
E 400
Lunch/
Student Con​
Science
Fiction
E 400
Student
Conference
English 10
Honors
E 400​
 

Kim Gilbert
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2189
kgilbert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
CP English
10
IC 736
CP English
10
IC 736
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Eng
Language
IC 736
African Am
Literature
IC 736
AP Eng
Language
IC 736
 

Kate Gunneson
Office: E 204A
720-554-2321
kgunneson@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Senior
Seminar
E 303
Senior
Seminar
E 303
English 10
Honors
E 303
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
English 10
Honors
E 303
​Senior
Seminar
E 303
 

Matt Gustafson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2529
mgustafson2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Creative
Writing
IC 746
CP English
10
IC 737
Planning
Creek 101
M
E 302
English 9
Honors
IC 737
Lunch/
Student Con
English 9
Honors
E 302
English 9
Honors
E 302
 

Rod Handley
Office: E 402A
720-554-2523
rhandley@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 9
Honors
E 404
English 9
Honors
E 404
Planning
Student
Conference
CP English
10
E 404​
Lunch/
Student Con
CP English
10
E 404
CP English
10
E 404
 

Carlye Holladay
Office: E
720-554-2311
cholladay@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
  Beginning
  Debate
  FA 624
Planning
Adv Debate
Honors
FA 624
Student
Conference
Beginning
Debate
FA 624
Lunch/
Student Con
 Beginning
  Debate
   FA 624 
Writing on
Film
    FA 624   
 

Debbie Hughes
Office: E 200A
720-554-2431
dhughes7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
         
Planning
AP Eng
Language
E 207
AP Eng
Language
E 207
Lunch/
Student Con
CP English
11
E 207
        
         
Loreen Hughes
Office: IC 703A
720-554-2218
lhughes6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
CP English
10
E 302
Planning
CP English
10
E 302
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
Journalism
 
IC 703
 

Chris Jacob
Office: E 204A
720-554-2331
cjacob@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 10
Honors
E 304
Humanities
English 9
E 320
Humanities
English 9
E 320
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con​
AP Eng
Language
E 304
AP Eng
Language
E 304
Student
Conference
 

Kim Kort
Office: IC 714B
720-554-2470
kkort@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CE Basic
Composition
IC 739
Reading
Essentials 3
IC 739
Reading
Essentials 1
IC 739
Writing
Clinic
IC 740
Lunch/
Student Con​
Creek 101
Th
IC 739
Reading
Essentials 1
IC 739
Student
Conference
 

Michael Mazenko
Office: W 543B
720-554-2185
mmazenko@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
AP Eng Lang &
Composition
E 211
Program Asst/
GT Coordinator
Creek 101
T
E 203
Program Asst/
GT Coordinator
Lunch/
Student Con
Program Asst/
GT Coordinator
Program Asst/
GT Coordinator
 

Kathy McInerney
Office: E 202A
720-554-2487
smcinerney@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
AP Eng
Literature
E 202
AP Eng
Literature
E 202
English 10
Honors
E 202
Lunch/
Student Con​
Student
Conference
English 10
Honors
E 202
Shakespeare
E 202
 

Yoon Park
Office: E 206A
720-554-2342
ypark6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
      Planning      
AP Eng
Language
E 305
Student
Conference
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320
Humanities
Eng 9
E 320​
Lunch/
Creek 101
T- E 303
Writing
on Film
E 305
AP Eng
Language
E 205
 

Jared Parsons
Office: E 202A
720-554-2519
jparsons@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Writing on
Film
E 301
Writing on
Film
E 301
Planning
CP English
11
E 301
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
English 10
Honors
E 301
English 10
Honors
E 301
 

Lesley Philipps
Office: E 206A
720-554-2489
lphilipps@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
          
Planning
Student
Conference
CP English
11
E 204
English 9
Honors
E 204
Lunch/
Creek 101
T- E 200
CP English
11
E 300
English 9
Honors
E 204
 

Vernal Pope
Office: E 206A
720-554-2480
vpope@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

CP English
11
E 209

CP English
11
E 209
Creative
Writing
E 209
CP English
11
E 209
Lunch/
Student Con​
AP English
 Language
E 209
AP English
 Language
E 209
Student
Conference

 

Sarah Ramsey
Office: E 200A
720-554-2518
sramsey2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Art
History
E 200​
AP Art
History
E 200​
​Planning
CP English
11
E 200
​Lunch/
Student Con
CP English
11
E 200
Student
Conference
CP English
11
E 200​
 

Kirtsten Riegler
Office: IC 705
720-554-2334
kriegler@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
               
       
AP English
Language
IC 736
Lunch/
Student Con
CP English
10
IC 737
CP English
10
IC 737
Planning
 

David Rowe
Office: E 204A
720-554-2522
drowe@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 
AP English
Language
E 205
 Planning
 
 
AP English
Language
E 205
Lunch/
Student Con
Creek 101
M
E 205
Senior
Seminar
E 205
CP English
10
E 205
Susie Russell
Office: E 200A
720-554-2517
srusssell6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
10
E 309
CP English
9
E 406
Planning
CP English
10
E 211
Lunch/
Student Con​
CP English
9
E 211
Student
Conference
CP English
9
E 300
 

Jim Schneider
Office: E 203A
720-554-2521
jschneider2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
English 9
Honors
E 204
Award
Winners
E 204
Award
Winners
E 204
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con​
English 9
Honors
E 204
Award
Winners
E 204
Student
Conference
 

Stephany Shadwell
Office: E 202A
720-554-2520
sshadwell@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
9
E 406
Planning
CP English
9
E 406
CP English
9
E 406
Lunch/
Student Con
Creek 101
M
E 406
AP English
Language
E 406
AP English
Language
E 406
Tim Swanson
Office: IC 714A
720-554-2193
tswanson6@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP English
11
IC 737
Planning
CP English
11
IC 737
English 9
Honors
IC 737
Lunch/
Student Con​
English 9
Honors
IC 737
Intro to
College Comp
IC 737
Student
Conference
 

Marissa Voss
Office: E 204A
720-554-2447
mvoss6@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
          
Planning
Student
Conference
Creative
Writing
E 402
Lunch/
Student Con​
Creative
Writing
E 402
CP English
11
E 402
Creative
Writing
E 402
 

Lisa Werber
Office: E 404A
720-554-2161
lwerber@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference
English 9
Honors
E 209
English 9
Honors
E 209
Lunch/
Student Con
Creative
Writing
E 400
CP English
11
E 304
Support Staff
 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333
 
 

 

 

Robin Hayes
Reading Assistant
Office IC 714B
720-554-2532