​        Fine Arts      
 David Stallings
Fine Arts Coordinator
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2312
dstallings@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
dinator​ Plannig​ ​AP Studio
Art
FA 605
Painting
1 & 2
FA 603
​Lunch/
Student Con
​Painting
1 & 2
FA 603
​Coordinator ​Draw/
Design 1
FA 607
Erin Baxley
Office: IC 709A
720-554-2094
ebaxley@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Jewelry/
Metal 1
IC 709​
Planning Draw/
Design 2
FA 601
​Draw/
Design 1
FA 601
Lunch/
Student Con
Jewelry/
Metal 1
IC 709​
​Student
Conference
​Jewelry/
Metal 1
IC 709​
 Adam Cave
Office: FA 641A
720-554-2358
acave@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning​
A Cappella

FA 643
Student
Conference
Girls' 21

FA 644
Statesmen

FA 644
Piano

FA 620
​Lunch/
Student Con
​Union
Street Jazz
FA 644
 TJ Donahue
Office: W
720-554-2466
tdonahue@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Environmental
Science 1
W 203
Environmental
Science 1
W 203
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Environ
Science
W 413
​Student
Conference
​Technical
Theater
FA Theater
 
 
David Gamelin
Office: FA 622
720-554-2172
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
      Planning     
Video
Prod 1
FA 622
Video
Prod 1
FA 622​​
Video
Prod 1
FA 622​​
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
​Adv Video
Productions
FA 622
​Video
Prod 1
FA 622

Sarah Harrison
Office: FA 641A
720-554-2202
sharrison7@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Music
Theory
FA 620​
A Cappella

FA 643​
Troubadours

FA 644​​
Lunch/
Student Con
Choralaires

FA 643
Meistersingers

FA 644 
Planning
​Student
Conference
 
 

Tim Libby
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2344
tlibby@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Concert
Band
FA 640
Planning
Wind
Ensemble
FA 640
Symphonic
Band 2
FA 640
Lunch/
Student Con​
Jazz Band 2

FA 640
Jazz Band 1

FA 640
​Student
Conference
 
 

Elizabeth Kaplan
Office: FA
720-554-
ekaplan2@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Draw/
Design 1
FA 607
Planning
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
James Miller
Office: FA 653A
720-554-2306
jmiller99@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning​
Beg Acting

FA 621​​
Student
Conference
Inter Acting

FA 621​
Beg Acting

FA 621​​​
Lunch/
Student Con​
​Adv Acting/
Directing
FA 621
Beg Acting

FA 621​​​
 
 

Jennifer Poole
Office: FA 642A
720-554-2359
jpoole2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
        Planning
Chamber
Orchestra
FA 642
Concert
Orchestra
FA 642
Symphonic
Orchestra
FA 642   
  Lunch/
Student Con​ 
      
      ​
 
 

Sarah Ramsey
Office: E 200A
720-554-2518
sramsey2@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Art
History
E 200
AP Art
History
E 200
Planning
CP English
11
E 200
Lunch/
Student Con​
CP English
11
E 200
Student
Conference
CP English
11
E 200
 

Katie Taylor
Office: IC 707A
720-554-2418
ktaylor53@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Photography
1
IC 707
Photography
1
IC 707
Photography
1
IC 707
Planning
Draw/
Design 1
FA 601
Lunch/
Student Con
Draw/
Design 1
FA 601
​Student
Conference
 

Sara Wynes
Office: FA 640A
720-554-2504
swynes@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Concert
Band
FA 640
Symphonic
Band 1
FA 640
Planning
Symphonic
Band 2
FA 640
Piano

FA 620
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
​         
 

Efong Yee
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2476
eyee2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Planning
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Lunch/
Student Con​
Ceramics 1
FA 600
Ceramics 1
FA 600
​Student
Conference
Support Staff
 
 
Susan Hellman
Office: FA 600A
720-554-2307
shellman5@cherrycreekschools.org