Foreign Language
Amy Sommer
Foreign Language Coordinator
Office: IC 730C
720-554-2490
asommer@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Latin 2
Honors
IC 716
​​Latin 2
Honors
IC 716

Planning

​Lunch/
Student Con
​AP
Latin
IC 716
​Student
Conference
​Coordinator
Kathryn Blitz
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2380
kblitz2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
​Planning Lunch/
Student Con
Spanish
3
IC 734
​Spanish
3
IC 734
​AP Spanish
Language
IC 734
 Susan Bowditch
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2349
Creek 101 - Th - IC 738
sbowditch@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
French
3/4 Honors
IC 747
French
3/4 Honors
IC 747
Planning
Creek 101
Thursday
IC 738
Julie Brookes
Office: W302A
720-554-2481
jbrookes2@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
2
W 304
Planning
Student
Conference
Spanish
4
W 304
Spanish
2
W 304
Lunch/
Student Con
French
3
W 304
Spanish
4
W 304 
 
Sarah Campbell
Office: W 302A
720-554-2165
scampbell2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
Conv/Comp
W 303
AP Spanish
Literature
W 303
Spanish
Conv/Comp
W 303
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Spanish
2
W 303
Spanish
2
W 303
Student
Conference​

Brian Casey
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2229
bcasey3@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
1
IC 718
Spanish
1
IC 718
Spanish
2.5
IC 718
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Spanish
1
IC 718
Spanish
2.5
IC 718
Student
Conference

Ling Ling Coe
Office: W 300A
720-554-2318
lcoe2@cherrycreekschools.org

 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Cginese
1
W 301
Chinese
2
W 301
Planning
Chinese 3
Honors
W 301
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Chinese
Language
W 301
Chinese
2
W 301
Student
Conference
Paul Cronin
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2409
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
French
2
IC 747
French Lit
6 Honors
IC 747
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
French
2
IC 747
Student
Conference
 AP French
Language
IC 747
 AP French
Language
IC 747
 

Chelo Curi
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2482
mcuri@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Spanish
1.5
IC 719

Planning
Spanish
2
IC 719
Spanish
1.5
IC 719
Spanish
1.5
IC 719
Lunch/
Student Con
Spanish
2
IC 719
Student
Conference
 

Kirsten Daum-Schultz
Office: IC 705A
720-554-2467
kdaumschultz@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
French
3
W 304
Lunch/
Creek 101
T - W 306
French
1
W 302
French
1
W 302
Student
Conference
German
2
IC 742
Gina Guy
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2483
gguy@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
2
IC 733
Spanish
2
IC 733
Planning
Lunch/
Creek 101
M -IC 734
Spanish
1
IC 733
 Student
Conference
Spanish
1
IC 733 
Spanish
2
IC 733 
Katie Hester
Office:
720-554-2296
khester@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
2
IC 734
Spanish
3
IC 734
Spanish
3
IC 734
Planning
Spanish
2
IC 734
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
Spanish
1
IC 745
 

Sherril Hixon
Office: W 300A
720-554-2314
shixon2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
French
4
W 302
French
2
W 302
French
2.5
W 302
Lunch/
Student Con
French
4
W 302
Student
Conference
French
1
W 302
 


Jamie Hofmeister
Office: IC730A
720-554-2379
jhofmeister@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Spanish
3
IC 733
Spanish
3
IC 733
Lunch/
Student Con 
AP Spanish
Language
IC 733 
 
 

Jennifer Jones
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2505
jjones133@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Spanish
1
IC 740
Spanish
1
IC 740
Student
Conference
Spanish 3/4
Honors
IC 740
Lunch/
Student Con
Spanish 3/4
Honors
IC 740
Spanish 3/4
Honors
IC 740
 

Ted Jones
Office: W 302A
720-554-2536
tjones5@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Spanish
Language
W 300
Spanish
2
W 300
Planning
Spanish
2
W 300
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
Spanish
4
W 300
Spanish
2
W 300
 

Russell Magerfleisch
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2106
rmagerfleisch@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
3
IC 717
Planning
Spanish
2
IC 717
Spanish
1
IC 717
Spanish
1
IC 717
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
 Spanish
3
IC 717
 

Susan Mosby
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2183
smosby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
Planning
Spanish
2.5
IC 718
Spanish
2.5
IC 718​
Spanish
4
IC 740
Lunch/
Student Con
 
Ms. Mosby's Spanish 2.5 Website​
Ms. Mosby's Spanish 4 Website​
 

Susanne Smith
Office: IC 718B
720-554-2484
ssmith114@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
German
2
IC 742
German
1
IC 742
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con​
German
1
IC 742
AP German
Language
IC 742
Student
Conference
Mrs. Smith's German Website​
 

Megan Walker
Office: IC 718A
720-554-2093
mwalker33@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference
Latin
3/4 H
IC 716
Latin
1
IC 716
Lunch/
Student Con
Latin
1
IC 716  
Latin
3/4 Honors
IC 716
 

Laura Zane
Office: IC 730A
720-554-2187
lzane@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Spanish
4
IC 745
Spanish
4
IC 745
Planning
Spanish
3
IC 745
Spanish
3
IC 745
Lunch/
Creek 101
M - IC 745
Spanish
3
IC 745
Student
Conference
Ms. Zane's Spanish Website​​
Support Staff
 
 
Gretchen White
Office: IC 730
720-554-2296
gwhite3@cherrycreekschools.org