Mathematics
 Paul Trollinger
Mathematics Coordinator
Office: W 429C
720-554-2211
ptrollinger@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Algebra
Lab
W 310
​​CP
Algebra1
W 307

Planning

​Lunch/
Student Con
​Student
Conference
​Coordinator ​Coordinator
Paul Anderson
Office: W 437A
720-554-2548
panderson2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Geometry
W 433
Planning CP
Geometry
W 433
​CP
Geometry
W 433
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
​Precalc/
Trigonmetry
W433
​Precalc/
Trigonmetry
W433
 Michelle Barber
Office: W 546A
720-554-2422
mbarber@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Alg 2/
Trig H
W 553​
Geometry

W 553
Geometry

W 553
Lunch/
Creek 101
W - W 553
Geometry

W 553
Alg 2/
Trig H
W 553​
​Planning
​Student
Conference
Michael Berndt
Office: W 439A
720-554-2423
mberndt@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 436
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 436
Geometry

W 436
Lunch/
Student Con​
Geometry

W 436
Student
Conference
Geometry
 H
W 436
             
Dorothy Dady
Office: W 309A
720-554-
2538
ddady@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 306
CE College
Algebra
W 306
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 306​​
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Calc
AB
W 306
AP Calc
AB
W 306
Student
Conference

Kent Dertinger
Office: W 438A
720-554-2439
kdertinger@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Geometry
Honors
W 441
Geometry
Honors
W 441
Alg2/
Trig H
W 441
Planning
CP
Algebra 1
W 441
Lunch/
Student Con​​
Alg2/
Trig H
W 441​​
Student
Conference
Kim Dertinger
Office: W 438A
720-554-2545
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Calculus
BC
W 441
AP Calculus
BC
W 312
CP
Algebra 1
W 441
 

Cayel Dwyer
Office: W 307A
720-554-2300
ldwyer@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Planning

Alg 2/
Trig Honors
W 305
Business
Calculus
W 305
Lunch/
Student Con
Geometry
Honors
W 305
Business
Calculus
W 305
Student
Conference
​ Alg 2/
Trig Honors
W 305
 

Dara Goeglein
Office: W 548A
720-554-2178
dgoeglein@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
CP
Algebra 2
W 551
CP
Algebra 2
W 551
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
Pre Calc
Honors
W 551
Pre Calc
Honors
W 551
Tammy Hamill
Office: W 544A
720-554-2464
thamill@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
CP
Algebra 2 
W 540
Student
Conference
Probability/
Statistics
W 540
Lunch/
Student Con
Probability/
Statistics
W 540
Algebra 2
 
W 540
Algebra 2
 
W 540​
 

Joelle Hogue
Office: W 307A
720-554-2537
lhogue@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
  
 
CP
Algebra 2
W 545
CP
Algebra 2
W 551
Lunch/
Creek 101
T - W 551
Planning  
Student
Conference
 

Leann Hughes
Office: W 309A
720-554-2217
lhughes7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Algebra 2
 
W 549
Algebra 2
 
W 547
Alg 2/
Trig Honors
W 547
Lunch/
Student Con
  
 
 

Johanna Lewis
Office: W437A
720-554-2426
jlewis3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Algebra 1
W 310
Planning
Student
Conference
CP
Algebra 1
W 310
Lunch/
Student Con
AP
Statistics
W 310
AP
Statistics
W 310
 
 

Nancy Major
Office: W 309A
720-554-2184
nmajor@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
ITC

W 309A
ITC

W 309A
AP Calculus
BC
W 312
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning
Pre
Calculus H
W 312
 Student
Conference
AP Calculus
BC
W 312
 
Rob Matuschek
Office: W 439A
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​
CP
Algebra 1
W 438
CP
Algebra 1
W 438

Calculus 3
Honors
W 548

​Lunch/
Student Con
​Student
Conference
Calculus 3
Honors
W 438
​AP Calculus
AB
W 438
Delisa McDavid
Office: W 548A
720-554-2112
dmcdavid@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference
Algebra 2/
Trig Honors
W549
CP
Geometry
W 549
Lunch/
Student Con
 CP
Geometry
W 549
Algebra 2/
Trig Honors
W549
c
 
 

Kathi Meyer
Office: W 548A
720-554-2543
kmeyer11@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP
Calculus AB
W 312
AP
Calculus AB
W 312
Planning
CP
Algebra 1
W 312
Lunch/
Student Con​
  
 
 
 
 

Karl Mimmack
Office: W 437A
720-554-2547
rmimmack@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Algebra 1
W 435
Planning
AP
Statistics
W 435
AP
Statistics
W 435
Lunch/
Student Con
Algebra 2
 
W 435
CP
Algebra 1
W 435
Student
Conference
Jocelyn Nguyen
Office: W 527A
720-554-2406
jnguyen25@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Data Struct
& Algorithms
W 529
Plannning
AP Comp
Science AB
W 529
AP Comp
Science AB
W 529
Lunch/
Student Con
 
 
 
 
 

Mike Nutter
Office: W 527A
720-554-2374
mnutter@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP
Calculus BC
W 437
AP
Calculus BC
W 437
Planning
Abstract Math/
Linear Alg H
W 437
Lunch/
Student Con​
CP
Algebra 1
W 437
Student
Conference
CP
Algebra 1
W 437
 

Kevin Ormsby
Office: W 437A
720-554-2323
kormsby@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Geometry
W 308
Planning
Pre
Calculus H
W 308
Student
Conference
Pre
Calculus H
W 308​
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Geometry
W 308
CP
Geometry
W 308

 
 

Jim Padavic
Office: W 548A
720-554-2177
jpadavic@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Pre
Calculus H
W 544
Planning
Geometry
Honors
W 544
Pre
Calculus H
W 544​
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Algebra 2
W 544
Geometry
Honors
W 544
Student
Conference
 

Lynne Pennington
Office: W 439A
720-554-2304
lpennington@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Algebra 2

W 434
Algebra 2

W 434
Planning
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 434
Lunch/
Student Con
College
Algebra
W 534
Pre Calc/
Trigonometry
W 434
Student
conference
 

Kari Peterson
Office: W 544A
720-554-2544
kpeterson14@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

CP
Algebra 2
W 547

 CP
Geometry
W 547
 CP
Geometry
W 547
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Geometry
W 547
Student
Conference
CP
Algebra 2
W 547
 

Dave Price
Office: W 439A
720-554-2428
dprice@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Planning

Pre
Calculus H
W 439
AP
Calculus AB
W 439
AP
Calculus AB
W 439
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Algebra 1
W 439
Student
Conference
Algebra
Lab
W 435
 

Jennifer Reichert
Office: W 544A
720-554-2180
jreichert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

  Geometry

 W 548
Geometry
 
W 548
Planning
CE College
Algebra
W 548
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Algebra 2
W 548
CP
Algebra 2
W 548
Student
Conference
 

Bill Richardson
Office: W 307A
720-554-2152
rrichardson@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

AP
Statistics
W 307

AP
Statistics
W 307
Planning
Algebra
Lab
W 307
Lunch/
Student Con
Precalc/
Trigonmetry
W 307
CP
Algebra 1
W 307
Student
Conference
 

Kim Shuman-Smith
Office: W 439A
720-554-2546
kshuman@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Planning

CP
Algebra 2
W 545
CP
Algebra 2
W 545
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Geometry
W 548
Student
Conference
Geometry

W 545
Geometry

W 545
 

Igor Tomcej
Office: W 546A
720-554-2424
itomcej@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Planning

 CP
Algebra 1
W 542
CE College
Algebra
W 542
Student
Conference
CP
Algebra 1
W 542
Lunch/
Student Con
CE College
Algebra
W 542
Intro to
Comp Sci
W 529
Support Staff
 
 
Marla Diner
Office: W 429
720-554-2372
mdiner2@cherrycreekschools.org