Physical Education
Jay Stribling
Physical Education  Coordinator
Office: W 89B
720-554-2471
jstribling@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Weight
Training 1
Weight Rm
​​Weight
Training 1
Weight Rm

Lunch/
Student Con

​Weight
Training 1
Weight Rm
Weight
Training 1
Weight Rm
​Student
Conference
​Coordinator
Det Betti
Office: W 88
720-554-2413
bbetti@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Advanced
Fitness Per 11
6:30-7:09
M, T, Th
W Weight Rm
Academic
Study Hall
IC 743
Academic
Study Hall
IC 743
Advanced
Fitness
Weight Rm
Lunch/
Student Con
Bruins
Academic Ctr
IC 743
Planning​ ​Student
Conference
Mike Carroll
Office: W 201A
720-554-2469
mcarroll7@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference
Creek 101
M
W 303
Health

W 201
Lunch/
Student Con
BOA

W 531
Health

W 201​
Greg Critchett
Office: W 201A
720-554-2534
gcritchett@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Advanced
Fitness Per 11
6:30-7:09
M, T, Th
W Weight Rm
Planning
Team
Sports
N Gym
Team
Sports
N Gym
Lunch/
Creek 101
W - W212
Student
Conference
Health

W 212
Weight
Training 1
Weight Rm
 
Pat Debello
Office: W 85A
720-554-2451
pdebello2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
Team
Sports
N Gym
Team
Sports
N Gym
Student
Conference​

Mike Goeglein
Office: W 87A
720-554-2458
mgoeglein3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Adventure
Leader
Climbing Rm
Planning
Student
Conference
Adventure Leader
Training
Climbing Rm
Lunch/
Student Con​
Adventure
Ed 1/ Leader
Climbing Rm
Adventure
Ed 1/ Leader
Climbing Rm
Adv Ed 1/
Leader
Climbing Rm
Mark Goldsberry
Office: W 201A
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
SES

W 212
Health

W 201
Health

W 201
Creek 101
Tuesday
W 200
Lunch/
Student Con
 Health

W 201
 Health

W 201
Student
Conference 
 

Holly Lane
Office: W 84A
720-554-2452
hlane2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Team
Sports
N Gym

Swimming
Fitness
Pool
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Aerobics

Dance Rm
Student
Conference
Team
Sports
N Gym
 

Jolene Lucero
Office: W 86C
720-554-2457
jlucero@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Aerobics
Dance Rm
Aerobics
Dance Rm
Dance 1
Dance Rm
Lunch/
Creek 101
W - W 549
Student
Conference
Dance 1
Dance Rm
Tumbling
Dance Rm
Mike Luhring
Office: W 507A
720-554-2325
mluhring@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Health

W 201
Team
Sports
N Gym
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Team
Sports
N Gym
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Weight
Training1
Weight Rm
Student
Conference
 

Sally Moos
Office: W 384A
720-554-2310
smoos2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Individual
Sports
S Gym
Planning
Health

W 212
Health

W 212
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
 Individual
Sports
S Gym
Individual
Sports
S Gym
 


Theresa Morris
Office: W 84B
720-554-2319
tmorris@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Adventure
Leader/
Outdoor Adv
Climbing Rm
Adventure
Leader/
Outdoor Adv
Climbing Rm
Student
Conference
 Adventure Ed 1/
Adventure
Leader
Climbing Rm
 Lunch/
Student Con
 Adv Water
Sports/
Leader
Pool
 Adv Water
Sports/
Leader
Pool​
 

Mike Zadigian
Office: E 93
720-554-2275
mzadigian@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
ILC World
of Work
E 93
Adaptive PE/
Peer Mentor
E Gym
ILC
English
E 93
ILC
Math
E 95
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning
ILC
Community
E 93
ILC
Support Lab
E 93
Support Staff
 
Karen Hanlin 
Athletics Secretary
Office: W 89A
720-554-2461
khanlin3@cherrycreekschools.org