Student Achievement
Services
Deb Norlin
Student Achievement Coordinator
Office: E 98
720-554-2219
dnorlin@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
UTM​ Coordinator
Case
Management

 Case
Management

​Lunch/
Student Con
​Coordinator ​Coordinator
Case
Management
Caryn Bresciani
Office: E 74A
720-554-2246
cbresciani@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Health &
Wellness
E 70
Elements of
English 10
E 70
Elements of
US History
E 70
Academic
Support Lab
E 70
Lunch;
Student Con
Student
Conference
Planning
Case
Management
Heather Creech
Office: E 94B
720-554-2231
hcreech@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Elements of
English 9
E 96
Elements of
English 10
E 96
Academic
Support Lab
E 96
Lunch/
Student Con
Elements of
English 9
E 94
Case
Management
IEP
Support​
Mrs. Creech's Class Website ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Mrs. Creech's Case Management Website
Anne DeWeese
Office: E 92A
720-554-2366
adeweese@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
UTM
Case
Management
 
Planning
Elements of
English 11
E 310
Lunch/
Student Con
Elements of
English 11
E 310
Academic
Support Lab
E 96
Case
Management
 
Dan Draper
Office: E 92A
720-554-2179
ddraper2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Case
Management
CP Algebra
1

W 438
CP Algebra
1

W 438
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
Planning
CP Algebra
1

W 435
CP Algebra
1

W 437

Nancy Eads
Office: E 98B
720-554-2213
neads@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
ILC World
of Work
E 93
Found of
US History
E 93
English
Foundations
E 94
Found of
Math
E 94
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning
Stu Supporting
Students
E 93
ILC
Support Lab
E 93
Niccole Fisher
Office: E 94B
720-554-2110
nfisher4@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Algebra
1
W 310
Planning
Student
Conference
Elements of
Algebra 1
W 305
Elements of
Algebra 1
E 70
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
Case
Management 
 

Kristy Forsythe
Office: E 94B
720-554-2370
kforsythe@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

Academic
Support Lab
E 96

Elements
of Eng 9
E 94
Elements
of Eng 10
E 87
Planning
Academic
Support Lab
E 96
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
 Case
Management 
Hardin, Tess
Office: E 73
720-554-2078 or 2119
shardin@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
ILC
English
E 73
Planning
ILC
Math
E 73
Lunch/
Student Con
ILC
Community
E 73
ILC
Foods
E 73
Adapt Sensory
Integration

E 73
ILC
Support Lab
E 73  
 

Dee Dee Hicks
Office: E 94B
720-554-2162
dhicks@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Physical
Science
W 104
Planning
Biology

W 102
Physical
Science
W 104
Physical
Science
W 104
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
Case
Management 
 

Margaret Kidd
Office: E 97A
720-554-2227
mkidd2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Teacher - Speech Pathologist 
 

Natasha Utterback
Office: E 74A
720-554-2440
nutterback@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Academic
Support Lab
E 71
Elements
of Eng 9
E 71
Elements of
World History
E 71
Social
Relations
E 71
Lunch/
Student Con
Creek 101
T
E 202
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
 


Jamie Vanecko
Office: E 92A
720-554-2446
jvanecko@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Geometry

W 548
Geometry

W 548
CP Algebra
1
W 307
Lunch/
Student Con
Case
Management
 Elements of
Geometry
E 70
 Case
Management
Evaluation​
​ ​ ​Elements of Geometry Website ​ ​ ​ ​
 

Alan Walker
Office: E 96A
720-554-2266
awalker@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Elements of
Amer Gov't
E 87
Elements of
World Hist
E 87
Planning
Elements of
US History
E 87
Lunch/
Student Con
Elements of
World Hist
E 87
Case
Management
 Evaluation
 

Wendy Walker-Daubert
Office: E 94B
720-554-2214
wwalker-daubert@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Senior
Transitions 1
E 310
Elements of
Sociology 1
E 310
Elements of
US History
E 310
Case
Management
Lunch/
Student Con
Academic
Support Lab
E 96
Planning
Case
Management 
 

Mike Zadigian
Office: E 97A
720-554-2275
mzadigian@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
ILC World
of Work
E 93
Adaptive PE

E Gym
ILC
English
E 93
ILC
Math
E 93
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning
ILC
Community
E 93
 ILC
Support Lab
E 93
Psychologists
 
 
Nancy Patrick
Psychologist
Office: E 98 / M, W, Th, F
720-554-2479
npatrick@cherrycreekschools.org
 

 Nancy Stout
Psychologist
Office: E 98 / M, W, F (pm)
720-554-2445
nstout@cherrycreekschools.org

Vicki Temple
Psychologist
Office: E 98 / M(am), T, W(pm), F(am)
720-554-2176
vtemple@cherrycreekschools.org

Support Staff

 Tracey Powell
Office: E 98
720-554-2219
tpowell13@cherrycreekschools.org