Science
 Taylor Dufford
Science Coordinator
Office: W 429D
720-554-2420
jdufford@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Coordinator ​​Planning

Biology
Honors
W 430

Lunch/
Student Con
AP
Biology
W 427​ ​
​Coordinator
Mr. Dufford's Honors Physical Science Website​​
Jack August
Office: W 107A
720-554-2316
jaugust@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Creek 101
Monday
W 300
ITC

W 107A
Planning
CP
Biology
W 417
CP
Biology
W 417
Lunch/
Student Con
​ITC

W 107A
​ITC

W 107A
 Carl Bailey
Office: W 428A
720-554-2513
cbailey4@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
 AP
Biology
W 427​
AP
Biology
W 427​
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
CP
Chemistry
W 90​
CP
Chemistry
W 90​
 
Dawn Baranek
Office: W 413A
720-554-2539
dbaranek@cherrycreekschools.org 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Anatomy/
Physiology
W 431
Anatomy/
Physiology
W 431
Anatomy/
Physiology
W 431
Lunch/
Student Con
MAL
Science 1
W 417
Student
Conference
 

Michael Barrett
Office: W 418A
720-554-2373
jbarrett2@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Biology
W 417
Planning
CP
Biology
W 417
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Biology
W 417
CP
Biology
W 417​​
CP
Biology
W 417
 

Vinnie Bolton
Office: W 413A
720-554-2540
dbolton@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Physical
Science
W 421
CP Physical
Science
W 421
Planning
CP Physical
Science
W 421
CP Physical
Science
W 421
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
CP Physical
Science
W 421
 

Jeff Boyce
Office: W 418A
720-554-2541
jboyceycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
CP Physical
Science
W 423
Student
Conference
CP Physical
Science
W 423
CP Physical
Science
W 423
Lunch/
Student Con
Environ
Science
W 203
Environ
Science
W 203
 
 
Jennifer Boyd
Office: W 107A
720-554-2169
jboyd12@cherrycreekschool.org
 
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Physical
Science
W 104
Physical
Science H
W 432
Physical
Science H
W 432
Lunch/
Creek 101
M - W 432
Physical
Science H
W 432
 Planning
 Student
Conference
 
 

Kevin Burns
Office: W 413A
720-554-2472
kburns3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP Environ
Science
W 413 
Planning
AP Environ
Science
W 413 
Lunch/
Student Con
CP Physical
Science
W 431
Student
Conference
Intro Sci
Research
W 413A
Mr. Burns' AP Environmental Science Website​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
 


James Comerford
Office: W 428A 
720-554-2237
jcomerford@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP Physical
Science
W 430
Planning
CP Physical
Science
W 430
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Biology
W 415
CP
Biology
W 415
CP
Biology
W 415
 

Brian Daly
Office: W 90A
720-554-2434
bdaly@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Biology
W 413
Planning
CP
Biology
W 413
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Chemistry
W 92
CP
Chemistry
W 92
CP
Chemistry
W 92
 

Scott Dawkins
Office: W 413A
720-554-2436
sdawkins5@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Biology
W 415
Planning
CP
Biology
W 415
CP
Biology
W 415
Lunch/
Student Con
Biology
W 102
Biology/
ELA
W 102
Student
Conference
 

TJ Donahue
Office: W 90A
720-554-2466
tdonahue@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Environmental
Science 1
W 203
Environmental
Science 1
W 203
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Eviron
Science
W 413
Student
Conference 
 
 Technical
Theater
FA Theater 
 

Ethan Dusto
Office: W 103A
720-554-2371
edusto@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
 AP
Chemistry
W 104
Chemistry
Honors
W 104
Lunch/
Creek 101
Th -W 308
Intro to
Sci Research
W 103A
Chemistry
Honors
W 104
 Chemistry
Honors
W 104
 Student
Conference
 

Christine Garcia
Office: W 107A
720-554-2182
cgarcia7@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Chemistry
W 92
CP
Chemistry
W 92
Planning
Physical
Science H
W 92
Physical
Science H
W 92​
Lunch/
Student Con
MAL
Science 1
W 419
Student
Conference
 

Jeremy Gilbert
Office: W 103A
720-554-2502
jgilbert9@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Chemistry
Honors
W 105
Chemistry
Honors
W 105
Planning
Chemistry
Honors
W 105
Chemistry
Honors
W 105​
Lunch/
Creek 101
T - W 10
AP
Chemistry
W 105
Student
Conference
 

Phil Goodin
Office: W 527A
720-554-2096
pgoodin@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
BOA

W 531
BOA

W 531
Technical
Drawing
W 527
Architectural
Drawing
W 529
Lunch/
Student Con
Computer
Aided Design
W 529
Student
Conference
BOA

W 531
 

Benjamin Hanson
Office: W 432A
720-554-2387
bhanson5@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Chemistry
W 90
CP
Chemistry
W 90
Planning
Physical
Science
W 104
Physical
Science
W 104
Lunch/
Student Con 
Student
Conference​
Physical
Sci/ELA
W 104​

 

Ryan Harbuck
Office: W 428A
720-554-2542
rharbuck@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 Planning
Biology
W 102
Biology
W 102
Biology
W 102
Lunch/
Student Con 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Harbuck's CP Biology Website​​

 

Keith Harrison
Office: W 452A 
720-554-2405
kharrison11@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Physical
Science H
W 432
 Planning
Student
Conference
CP
Physics
W 71
Lunch/
Student Con 
Physical
Science H
W 432
Physical
Science H
W 432 
 Physical
Science H
W 432 
 

 

 

Stefan Kern

Office: W 70A
720-554-2477
skern@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP
Physics C
W 70
AP
Physics C
W 70
AP
Physics C
W 70
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con​
Student
Conference
CP
Physics
W 70
CP
Physics
W 70
 

Kelly Lownsberry
Office: W 428A
720-554-2091
klownsberry@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference
CP
Chemistry
W 94
CP
Chemistry
W 94
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Chemistry
W 94
CP
Chemistry
W 94
CP
Chemistry
W 94
 

Whitney Mernitz
Office: W 70A
720-554-2092
wmernitz@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Physics
Honors
W 73
Physics
Honors
W 73
Physics
Honors
W 73
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Physics
W 71
CP
Physics
W 71
Student
conference
 

Lucas Nkwelle
Office: W 103A
720-554-2158
lnkwelle@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

CP
Chemistry
W 90

CP
Chemistry
W 90
CP
Chemistry
W 90
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Chemistry
W 90
Student
Conference
Chemistry
H
W 105
 

Clyde Oakley
Office: W 419A
720-554-2181
coakley2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Physics/
Engineering
W 419

Engineering
Physics
W 419
 Physics/
Engineering
W 419​
Engineering
Physics
W 419
Lunch/
Student Con
Planning 
 
Student
Conference 
 
 

Jessica Olsen
Office: W 70A
720-554-2549
jolsen5@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Physics
Honors
W 73
Lunch/
Student Con
Physics
Honors
W 73
Physics
Honors
W 73
  
 
 
 
 

Rae Lyn Platt
Office: W 90A
720-554-2468
rplatt@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
CP
Physics
W 71
CP
Physics
W 71
CP
Physics
W 71​
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Chemistry

W 421
Chemistry

W 421
Student
Conference
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​Ms. Platt's CP Physics Website
Ms. Platt's BP-III Website
 

Kaitlin Rice
Office: W 428A
720-554-2421
krice14@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

CP
Physical Sci
W 102

CP
Physical Sci
W 102
Planning
Creek 101
T
W 441
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Physical Sci
W 423
CP
Physical Sci
W 423
CP
Physical Sci
W 423
 

Steve Smith
Office: W 429F
720-554-2274
ssmith42@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 Planning

 

Biology
Honors
W 430
 Student
Conference
Adv Science
Research H
W 432A
Lunch/
Student Con
Biology
Honors
W 430
Biology
Honors
W 430
Biology
Honors
W 430
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Mr. Smith's Biology Website​
 

Leigh Vinzant
Office: W 432A
720-554-2170
lvinzant@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

CP Physical
Science

Planning
 CP Physical
Science
W 423
Student
Conference
CP
Biology
W 413
Lunch/
Student Con
CP
Biology
W 413
CP
Biology
W 413
Support Staff
Marla Diner
Office: W 429
720-554-2372
mdiner2@cherrycreekschools.org