Social Studies     
 Dave Benson
Social Studies Coordinator
Office: E 115B
720-554-2258
dbenson@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Coordinator​ Humanities 9
Am Studies
E 318
​​Humanities 9
Am Studies
E 318

Student
Conference

​Lunch/
Student Con
​Planning ​Coordinator Coordinator​
Julie Abrahams
Office: IC 705
720-554-
jabrahams2@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US
History
IC 738
Planning Student
Conference
​World
History
IC 744
World
History
IC 744
US
History
IC 743
​Lunch/
Student Con
​Yearbook

IC 705
​ ​ Ms. Abrahams' History Website​
 Jodi Best
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2173
jbest5@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
World
History
IC 735​
World
History
IC 735
World
History
IC 735
Planning
AP World
History
IC 735
Lunch/
Student Con​
AP World
History
IC 735
​Student
Conference
   
 
Matt Buddington
Office: E 87A
720-554-2524
mbuddington@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
American
Government
E 113
American
Government
E 113
Planning
American
Government
E 114
Lunch/
Student Con
Psychology

E 114
American
Government
E 312
​Student
Conference
               
Virginia DeCesare
Office: E 112A
720-554-2320
vdecesare@cherrycreekschools.org
 
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
      
    Planning   
US
History
E 113​​
AP US
History
E 113
Lunch/
Student Con
World War
1 & 2
E 113
World War
1 & 2
E 113
Student
Conference​

Rick Gindele
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2282
rgindele@cherrycreekschools.org
 
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
AP Human
Geography
IC 744
World
History
IC 744​​
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con
AP Human
Geography
IC 744​​
World
History
IC 744
World
History
IC 744
Marjorie Hamburger
Office: E 110A
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
 
 
 
Planning
US
History
E 403
Lunch/
Student Con
US
History
IC 717
US
History
E 109
 
 

Andrew Hamilton
Office: E307C
720-554-2155
ahamilton13@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 AP World
History
E 116

AP World
History
E 116
Planning
AP World
History
E 116
Lunch/
Student Con
World
History
E 116
World
History
E 116
​ Student
Conference
 

Christian Killoran
Office: E 402B
720-554-2364
ckilloran@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Economics

E 403
Western Phil
& Ethics
E 403
Western Phil
& Ethics
E 403
Lunch/
Student Con
World
History
E 403
Student
Conference
World
History
E 4​03
 

Tim Kirkpatrick
Office: E
720-554-2333
tkirkpatrick4@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US
History
E 118
Planning
US
History
E 116
US History
Essentials
E 118
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
World
Geography
E 403
US
History
E 116
 
David Knoeckel
Office: E 112A
720-554-2290
dknoeckel2@cherrycreekschools.org


1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
World
History Essen
E 403
Planning
Student
Conference
World
History
E 109
World
History
E 109
Lunch/
Creek 101
W - E 203
World
History
E 107
​World
History
E 107
 

Mike Kraft
Office: E 112A
720-554-2514
mkraft2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Student
Conference 
AP
Microeconomics
E 314
AP
Microeconomics
E 314
Lunch/
Student Con
AP
Microeconomics
E 314
AP
Microeconomics
E 314
AP
Microeconomics
E 314
 

Bob Kubiak
Office: E 110A
720-554-2317
rkubiak@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US
History
E 111
US
History
E 111
US
History
E 111
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
Recent
America
E 111
US
History
E 111
​Student
Conference
 

Kathy McKittrick
Office: E 87A
720-554-2367
kmckittrick2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
US
History
E 109
US
History
E 109
US
History
E 109
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
American
Government
E 109
World
Religions
E 109
Student
Conference
 

Chris Meagher
Office: E 87A
720-554-2294
cmeagher2@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Psychology

E 318
Planning
Psychology

E 200
Psychology

E 306
Lunch/
Student Con
Anthropology

E 318
Student
Conference
Psychology

E 318
 

Tom Michel
Office: E 402A
720-554-2147
tmichel@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
US
History
E 401
Student
Conference
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 401
US
History
E 401
Lunch/
Creek 101
M -E 401
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 401
 American
Government
E 401 
 

Kerry Moyer
Office: E 110A
720-554-2298
kmoyer3@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
         
         
Planning
Humanities 9
American Studies
E 318
Humanities 9
American Studies
E 318
Lunch/
Creek 101
Th - E 302
US
History
E 318
       
 

Janet Sammons
Office: E 110A
720-554-2207
jsammons@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
US
History
E 118
American
Government
E 118
Student
Conference
Lunch/
Student Con​
American
Government
E 118
Human
Diversity
E 118
US
History
E 118
 

Ben Singh
Office: E 112A
720-554-2376
bsingh4@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 316
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 316
American
Government
E 316
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
US
History
E 316
American
Government
E 316
Student
Conference
 

David Valdez
Office: IC 701A
720-554-2157
dvaldez@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
World
Geography
IC 738
AP Human
Geography
IC 738
AP Human
Geography
IC 738
Lunch/
Student Con
Student
Conference
World
Geography
IC 738
World
Geography
IC 738
 

Karen Waples
Office: E 115A
720-554-2375
kwaples@cherrycreekschools.org

1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 312
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 312
Street
Law
E 312
Lunch/
Student Con​
 
 
 
 
Matthew Weiss
Office: E 115A
720-554-2407
mweiss9@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
US
History
IC 735
World
History
IC 738​
Lunch/
Creek 101
T - IC 737
World
History
E 114
 
Fletcher Woolsey
Office: E 115C
720-554-2516
fwoolsey@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
Planning
Sociology
E 314
Sociology
E 401
Lunch/
Student Con
US
History
E 316
Sociology
E 405
Student
Conference
AP US Gov't
& Politics
E 405
Gussie Wyndham
Office: E 107A
720-554-2334
kwyndham@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51
World
History
E 114
World
History
E 114
AP World
History
E 114
Planning
Lunch/
Student Con
AP World
History
E 114
Student
Conference
AP World
History
E 114
 Noah Zepelin
Office: E 212A
720-554-2515
nzepelin@cherrycreekschools.org
1
7:10-8:01
2
8:08-9:00
3
9:06-10:01
4
10:08-10:59
5
11:06-11:57
6
12:04-12:55
7
1:02-1:53
8
2:00-2:51

 AP European
History
E 306

US History
11-12
E 306
US History
11-12
E 306
Creek 101
Th
E 304
Lunch/
Student Con​
World
Religions
E 306
US History
11-12
E 306
Student
Conference
Support Staff
 
 
Mary Ann Goff
Office: E 115
720-554-2333
mgoff2@cherrycreekschools.org